I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth®

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Reviews

GTKXB7LC  |  GTK-XB7
Add Alert For Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth®
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$198 - $362 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wow! this is the one and only speaker you need!
 
Hi Everyone. We just bought this yesterday and spent the good part of the evening playing with it and because of my pleasant experience i felt compelled to write a review. My first impressions of this new speaker were, "Wow! This is some really rich, full, clear sound" and it doesn't distort at higher levels. First off the speaker has very good clean sound and is very easy to setup. The bass is very good. It hits all but the lowest of bass notes and sounds very good doing it. When describing the...

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Suade907 can be read at Best Buy
 
Suade907
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (56 of 56) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very impressive unit
 
The reviews can't even compare to what this thing is capable of sounding like. I use this for an outdoor speaker on our deck.

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by PoconoTim can be read at Best Buy
 
PoconoTim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very impressive unit
 
The reviews can't even compare to what this thing is capable of sounding like. I use this for an outdoor speaker on our deck.

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by PoconoTim can be read at Best Buy
 
PoconoTim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Speaker for Large Events
 
If you are looking for a loud speaker with booming bass, you should purchase this speaker. KNOW, that this is not a speaker built for small single person listening while you're in your room, this speaker is made for parties and large events. The bass is impeccable and the sound quality is 9/10 for the size of the speaker. Great job Sony!

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Chase can be read at Best Buy
 
Chase
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The sound quality is excellent! Love the lights!
 
I like everything about this speaker except the break in connection. I purchased two of them and every time I turn them off I have to pair them again when I turn them on. Which means I have to move them closer to each other. Most times I have to reconnect my IPod as well I'm going to read and see if I'm doing something wrong.

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Beathead can be read at Best Buy
 
Beathead
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Speaker for Large Events
 
If you are looking for a loud speaker with booming bass, you should purchase this speaker. KNOW, that this is not a speaker built for small single person listening while you're in your room, this speaker is made for parties and large events. The bass is impeccable and the sound quality is 9/10 for the size of the speaker. Great job Sony!

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Chase can be read at Best Buy
 
Chase
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (30 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overwhelming Greatest Buy Ever!
 
We were pricing a sound system for an outdoor pavilion, and happened to try this Sony Bluetooth speaker! Instead of a $2000 installed system, we have a speaker that sounds like a big system and is extremely portable!! Plus! The lights in the speaker give any occasion a party atmosphere!! We are pleasantly surprised and the cost was less than $500.00!!

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Sportsmom can be read at Best Buy
 
Sportsmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dope sound!
 
Played this during a bbq and had the cops come by for noise complaint. Beyond impressive sound and bass. Great buy.

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by cyrax can be read at Best Buy
 
cyrax
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (39 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dope sound!
 
Played this during a bbq and had the cops come by for noise complaint. Beyond impressive sound and bass. Great buy.

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by cyrax can be read at Best Buy
 
cyrax
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (60 of 70) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An Odd Piece of Equipment, Perfect for Me
 
I purchased this solely for use when my family is using our Epson HD 2045 LCD Projector outside for moving night in the backyard. I'm using a Roku streaming stick in the HDMI port of the projector, and needed something with minimal cords to play movie soundtracks for a group of folks in lawn chairs. This thing has 450 watts of outdoor home theatre pumping sound! The Bose Soundlink 30 was taken back due to price for value, not loud enough, not enough bass as well as it didn't work with Windows 10...

Sony GTK-XB7 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by TableRocked can be read at Best Buy
 
TableRocked
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (58 of 72) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4694 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter