I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth Reviews

GTKXB5BC  |  GTK-XB5
Add Alert For Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$165 - $299 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome
 
This radio is so amazing for the price. The speaker is bigger than most Bluetooth speakers and sounds better than most Bose speakers. The base and the extra bass just adds more life to the party. I wish it would've had a USB charging port but that's just a idea. Glad about my purchase!!!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Stovewall can be read at Sony.com
 
Stovewall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (12 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
This radio is so amazing for the price. The speaker is bigger than most Bluetooth speakers and sounds better than most Bose speakers. The base and the extra bass just adds more life to the party. I wish it would've had a USB charging port but that's just a idea. Glad about my purchase!!!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Stovewall can be read at Walmart
 
Stovewall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (12 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound
 
I bought this item just before Xmas and I'm really pleased with it and found it very easy to use.

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Jules 47 can be read at Sony.com
 
Jules 47
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (2 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GTK-XB5
 
I highly recommend this speaker..it is absolutely amazing! The sound quality and bass is ridiculously clear and the lights are amazing! I'll be getting another one since they link together and it has Bluetooth!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Jolebaby can be read at Sony.com
 
Jolebaby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GTK-XB5
 
I highly recommend this speaker..it is absolutely amazing! The sound quality and bass is ridiculously clear and the lights are amazing! I'll be getting another one since they link together and it has Bluetooth!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Jolebaby can be read at Walmart
 
Jolebaby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All round great home entertainment
 
Brought this item a few months ago it sound great loud and the lights are great

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Lisa26 can be read at Sony.com
 
Lisa26
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Loud
 
It's a good speaker. Very loud. I am just disappointed that it does not have an internal battery.

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Tay336 can be read at Sony.com
 
Tay336
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic! My wife and Love it! Our Family/Friends
 
I just bought the item yesterday and my Wife and I Love it! Great Sound. Our Family and friends like it too!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Danny49 can be read at Sony.com
 
Danny49
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Loud
 
It's a good speaker. Very loud. I am just disappointed that it does not have an internal battery.

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Tay336 can be read at Walmart
 
Tay336
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic! My wife and Love it! Our Family/Friends
 
I just bought the item yesterday and my Wife and I Love it! Great Sound. Our Family and friends like it too!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Danny49 can be read at Walmart
 
Danny49
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  165 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter