I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth Reviews

GTKXB5/L  |  GTK-XB5
Add Alert For Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome
 
This radio is so amazing for the price. The speaker is bigger than most Bluetooth speakers and sounds better than most Bose speakers. The base and the extra bass just adds more life to the party. I wish it would've had a USB charging port but that's just a idea. Glad about my purchase!!!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Stovewall can be read at Sony.com
 
Stovewall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GTK-XB5
 
I highly recommend this speaker..it is absolutely amazing! The sound quality and bass is ridiculously clear and the lights are amazing! I'll be getting another one since they link together and it has Bluetooth!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Jolebaby can be read at Sony.com
 
Jolebaby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
All round great home entertainment
 
Brought this item a few months ago it sound great loud and the lights are great

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Lisa26 can be read at Sony.com
 
Lisa26
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Loud
 
It's a good speaker. Very loud. I am just disappointed that it does not have an internal battery.

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Tay336 can be read at Sony.com
 
Tay336
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic! My wife and Love it! Our Family/Friends
 
I just bought the item yesterday and my Wife and I Love it! Great Sound. Our Family and friends like it too!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Danny49 can be read at Sony.com
 
Danny49
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bluetooth is not compatible for all systems
 
I bought this a couple of days ago & was told id be able to use my MacBook Air on it too & i got home it wouldn't even find my device the phone works fine its brilliant for that but i had to contact sony in the end for them to tell me its not compatible. Why do shops sell you things if they don't know if they work.

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Nigel74 can be read at Sony.com
 
Nigel74
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound
 
Very good I am deaf . I am enjoy music I can aer right

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Jackmal can be read at Sony.com
 
Jackmal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Alicia81
 
I love it is very good Audio System It sounds very clear and it sounds great

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Alicia81 can be read at Sony.com
 
Alicia81
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!!
 
I originally got the GTK-XB7 as a gift and it got stolen it was one of the best things I was ever given!! I had to settle for the aGtk-xb5 and it's for sure the next best thing it's a must have item for music lovers!!

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by YaBoiJoel can be read at Sony.com
 
YaBoiJoel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound
 
I love the sound quality both indoors and out. I also like being able to adjust sound output.

Sony GTK-XB5 High Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Ronman564 can be read at Sony.com
 
Ronman564
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  66 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter