I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology Reviews

MHCECL99BT  |  MHC-ECL99BT
Add Alert For Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$198 - $230 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome
 
I love this system. Great sound quality

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by browneyedgirl can be read at Walmart
 
browneyedgirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shelf Stereo
 
Love it, great buy for the price and sounds great too.

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by nono can be read at Walmart
 
nono
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shelf Stereo
 
Love it, great buy for the price and sounds great too.

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by nono can be read at Walmart
 
nono
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony Home Stereo
 
This is the third Sony system I have purchased. I have never had a problem with any of them. I still have the other two and they work fine. I have this one connected to my computer\tv for enhanced sound quality. I love it! It was Very easy to assemble! The sound quality is excellent! The Mega Bass and Equalizer are excellent additions to the sound quality! The price was more than reasonable for the quality of the product. This is a product I would recommend to my friends\family!

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by usdeww can be read at Walmart
 
usdeww
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
89% (25 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Returned
 
The system is great if you have everything Bluetooth. No input for headphones!

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by PDixon56 can be read at Walmart
 
PDixon56
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (16 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Jamming in the Gym
 
I purchased a shelf system earlier in the year. It did not have enough wattage to be able to hear sufficiently in my gym. I got online and saw that the Sony system was 700 watts. It is amazing! Even with 48 kids jumping rope, we are able to hear the music! I would recommend this to any PE teacher who needs a strong system. I am actually hoping to order another one for a different school I work in.

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by jamminginthegym can be read at Walmart
 
jamminginthegym
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (22 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Review
 
All I have to say is it sounds AMAZING! I LOVE IT!

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by xJok3rzRul3z73z can be read at Walmart
 
xJok3rzRul3z73z
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (19 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like it with only 1 con
 
This stereo is good for the price. The only drawback is that the bass (even with the bass boost off) is so strong that it makes the CDs skip. The only solution is to load your CDs onto an iPod or something similar. Just wish I would have known that but not a deal breaker. For it's size this stereo is pretty powerful. Bluetooth works well and is easy to use.

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by MichelleH71 can be read at Walmart
 
MichelleH71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (18 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This system rocks
 
I love this system ... everything i was lookin for ....

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Jbayonajr can be read at Walmart
 
Jbayonajr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the truth
 
the truth is that it works. i got this 2 months ago. It was a little difficult to connect the Bluetooth but after READING the instructions i got it to work. All you do is hold the Bluetooth button down, that's it. These other people are right the BASS isn't as hard as it can be but i think it makes up for it by giving you clear sound. Plus it looks beast next to my tv. money well spent

Sony MHC-ECL99BT Hi-Fi System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by tigger can be read at Walmart
 
tigger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  415 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter