I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless Reviews

WIH700/R  |  WI-H700
Add Alert For Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $198 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
First Sony wireless earphones
 
I was abit hesitant in purchasing wireless in ear headphones in general as have always used only wired headphones so wasn't sure about sound quality etc. Plus in the past I have only used Panasonic wired headphones or Apple's standard ear phones. I have to say these wireless are great and am glad I bought them. I was getting fed up with the wires of previous in ear head phones such a hassle, plus I did not want to purchase Apple wireless phones that are not fantastic and are overpriced, which...

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by Sony_Mony can be read at Sony.com
 
Sony_Mony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lovely
 
Classic Sony, really well made, beautiful sound quality. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is I have had an issue with call quality when connected to an iphone, it's probably the iphone as my Xperia works perfectly. Love Sony products, keep up the good work there's no-one better when it comes to portable audio/mobile functionality.

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by Mstansmith can be read at Sony.com
 
Mstansmith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super Clear Audio
 
These Headphones are, to me anyway, the best thing I have purchased next to my NW-A45 Walkman, they compliment each other brilliantly, I never thought I could be blown away listening to my music, the headphones offer superb isolation to noise and just give hour after hour pure music pleasure, If anyone was thinking about buying this excellent set of "phones" your search is over I can assure you, you won't be disappointed!!!

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by Plumbpipe can be read at Sony.com
 
Plumbpipe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The worst quality of all my SONY products
 
The sound quality is not bad but the quality is very bad. The left channel couldn't sound after 3 hours used!

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by Ziuziu can be read at Sony.com
 
Ziuziu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
easy to use comfortable to wear
 
I've had earbuds before but couldnt get on with them but thoightI'd give these a try so far they have proved to be easy to use and comforatable to wear, the sound is great too.

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by Imogen123 can be read at Sony.com
 
Imogen123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worst headphones I’ve ever waisted money on
 
The sound quality is horrible. Static is constant, does not stay connected to phone. Just plain out horrible. Don’t waist your money!!

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by GlennBC can be read at Sony.com
 
GlennBC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worst headphones I've ever waisted money on
 
The sound quality is horrible. Static is constant, does not stay connected to phone. Just plain out horrible. Don't waist your money!!

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by GlennBC can be read at Walmart
 
GlennBC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad microphone
 
everything about this headphone is awesome, except for 1. very bad microphone in calls, 2. single device pairing, so you can't connect the headphone with phone and laptop at the same time

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by weemyme can be read at Walmart
 
weemyme
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impressive!
 
Having experimented with a pair of WI-400 Bluetooth earphones, I decided to upgrade to this WI-H700 pair. I have not been disappointed. Bluetooth set up was easy both to my iphone and my Apple watch, and sound quality is excellent. Good solid bass and bright sparkling treble - just as I like my music. The bass might be a bit strong for some, but with the Sony app installed on the iPhone, you can modify the sound to your liking (with a kind of Equalizer). It is not quite so good with the Apple wa...

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by dpSon can be read at Sony.com
 
dpSon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cant use mic.
 
i am using this headphone for 2 mount. sound quality really good but the bad thing is the microphone. i cant use it with a phone call. Mic is horrible. i tried it with my xz2 premium also my sisters iphone. nothing about the phone. its all on mic.

Sony WI-H700 h.ear in 2 Wireless review by Mipa90 can be read at Sony.com
 
Mipa90
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter