I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series Reviews

DMPZ1  |  DMP-Z1
Add Alert For Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8498 - $8500 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A Clever Technology
 
It's perfectly made and there's some really clever technology incorporated. It delivers an immensely likeable sound, one that combines clarity and subtlety superbly.

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by Rahman can be read at Walmart
 
Rahman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
63% (7 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Totally worth it.
 
After my dad got Despacito and some german rap songs on cassette as a birthday present, we could finally listen to it after purchasing this piece of art. Sound pretty nice with the "EXTRA EXTREME BASS" headphones I found on the street last month. I recommend!

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by ThatOneFishFromSpongebob can be read at Walmart
 
ThatOneFishFromSpongebob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (33 of 85) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Totally worth it.
 
After my dad got Despacito and some german rap songs on cassette as a birthday present, we could finally listen to it after purchasing this piece of art. Sound pretty nice with the "EXTRA EXTREME BASS" headphones I found on the street last month. I recommend!

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by ThatOneFishFromSpongebob can be read at Sony.com
 
ThatOneFishFromSpongebob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
35% (19 of 54) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I the look of the dmp z1 digital music player
 
I think that dmp z1 music player should support pcm f64bit 384hz and it should have dual micro sd card slot with support for 14tb.

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by Wiggiey can be read at Sony.com
 
Wiggiey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
4% (1 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I the look of the dmp z1 digital music player
 
I think that dmp z1 music player should support pcm f64bit 384hz and it should have dual micro sd card slot with support for 14tb.

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by Wiggiey can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Wiggiey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
4% (1 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fits well inside rear
 
I've been audiophooled by joke products like Stax and Schiit but after removing the superfluous components like the dac and the amp and the screen, the volume knob does an exceptional job as a butt plug

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by purr1n can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
purr1n
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Clever Technology
 
It’s perfectly made and there’s some really clever technology incorporated. It delivers an immensely likeable sound, one that combines clarity and subtlety superbly.

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by Rahman can be read at Sony.com
 
Rahman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Totally worth it.
 
After my dad got Despacito and some german rap songs on cassette as a birthday present, we could finally listen to it after purchasing this piece of art. Sound pretty nice with the "EXTRA EXTREME BASS" headphones I found on the street last month.I recommend!

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by ThatOneFishFromSpongebob can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
ThatOneFishFromSpongebob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I the look of the dmp z1 digital music player
 
I think that dmp z1 music player should support pcm f64bit 384hz and it should have dual micro sd card slot with support for 14tb.

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by Tg9410 can be read at Walmart
 
Tg9410
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
12% (1 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I the look of the dmp z1 digital music player
 
I think that dmp z1 music player should support pcm f64bit 384hz and it should have dual micro sd card slot with support for 14tb.

Sony DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series review by Tg9410 can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Tg9410
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter