I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote Reviews

ICDTX800/W  |  ICD-TX800
Add Alert For Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$165 - $240 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wish it had a external microphone
 
This is am excellent recorder. I have been recording for over three hours and battery has not decreased in indicator. Recording is crystal clear. Only wish is it had a external microphone as it make many noise from contact with my cloth when concealed. Hope I can find a compatible USB microphone I can use.

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by willisono can be read at Walmart
 
willisono
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wish it had a external microphone
 
This is am excellent recorder. I have been recording for over three hours and battery has not decreased in indicator. Recording is crystal clear. Only wish is it had a external microphone as it make many noise from contact with my cloth when concealed. Hope I can find a compatible USB microphone I can use.

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by willisono can be read at Sony.com
 
willisono
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Thank You

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by Lady G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lady G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wish it had a external microphone
 
This is am excellent recorder. I have been recording for over three hours and battery has not decreased in indicator. Recording is crystal clear. Only wish is it had a external microphone as it make many noise from contact with my cloth when concealed. Hope I can find a compatible USB microphone I can use.... Read More  Hide

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by willisono can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
willisono
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Small high quality recorder
 
Extremely accomplished recorder which is particularly discreet for voice recordings due to such a small size.

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by mikeh9 can be read at Sony.com
 
mikeh9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wish it had a external microphone
 
This is am excellent recorder. I have been recording for over three hours and battery has not decreased in indicator. Recording is crystal clear. Only wish is it had a external microphone as it make many noise from contact with my cloth when concealed. Hope I can find a compatible USB microphone I can use.

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by willisono can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
willisono
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mike pick-up weak at distance.
 
The product was not able to record adequately what was said in a meeting even in a small room.

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by Makfai can be read at Sony.com
 
Makfai
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Device
 
My employer invested in this product to assist with minuting Board and Committee meetings. I used it for the first time 3 weeks ago, the results were amazing. So easy to use, the sound on play back is fantastic. My only criticism would be when remotely turning the device on, if you are sat across the room there is nothing to reassure you it has in fact switched on! Maybe a bleep sound or similar to confirm to the user it has switched on and is recording.

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by Sunshine2 can be read at Sony.com
 
Sunshine2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wish it had a external microphone
 
This is am excellent recorder. I have been recording for over three hours and battery has not decreased in indicator. Recording is crystal clear. Only wish is it had a external microphone as it make many noise from contact with my cloth when concealed. Hope I can find a compatible USB microphone I can use.

Sony ICD-TX800 Digital Voice Recorder with Remote review by willisono can be read at B&H Photo
 
willisono
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter