I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector Reviews

VPLVW350ES  |  VPL-VW350ES
Add Alert For Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5899 - $10000 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
SUPERB 4K PERFORMANCE
 
Latest in the SONY projector lineup! Sharp 4K native material and 4K (UHD) upconversion of all other formats. Excellent black while providing a 1500 Lumen output. 14 element lens with an aspheric front component. Remote control of shift, zoom and focus. Very flexible mounting options. Nothing better.

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2015
User Location: Seattle, WA 98166, USA
Review From: User Review
 
140% (7 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product for "real" 4K early adapters
 
I bought the Sony VPL-VW350ES because it is the best value in new projectors that support HDMI 2.2 and give real 4K definition. I have a 120" screen and previously had a 1080 3D projector. This was a ceiling mount and all the directions for doing the "flip" were clear and worked well. BTW, it is good to read the detailed manual before doing anything. This is a heavy machine, 31 pounds, so the mount must be well anchored. I used the universal Optoma mount previously used. The perfo...

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by Lakewood, CO can be read at Crutchfield
 
Lakewood, CO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2015
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding 4K Projector
 
This projector is the real deal. I have owned multiple HD Projectors including the JVC DLA-X500R. This is by far the best projector I have used for my home theater. The 4K signal is outstanding, and if you couple this wit a quality OPPO DVD player that outputs to 4K or use with the Fire TV 4K - you won't be disappointed.

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by Timothy F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
OMG! The picture quality of this projector is astounding ...
 
OMG! The picture quality of this projector is astounding. There are no words to describe my impression. Absolutely worth the investment.

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by Marwan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marwan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
i did not purchase this item, but i can write a review about it?

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by Jonathan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the projector
 
Love the projector. Have it set at 125 inch screen and it is as clear as my 45 inch 4k tv. The little things you see in the 4k that you can't in 1080p is amazing. From sports, blu rays and Game of thrones the picture is upscaled to make it better than the first time you watched on 1080p.Would buy and recommend to family and friends.

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by James can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The best ever

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by casper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
casper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better choice by far than any UHDTV
 
Gorgeous picture in 4k and 4k upscaling. Better choice by far than any UHDTV.

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Definitely worth the money if you want better sharpness and vivid color!!
 
OMG!!! definitely much shaper than my original 1080p PT-AE8000 projector, and much better color accuracy and brightness.I used 1080p content in most cases but the upconvertion works great. THe improvement is similar to viewing 720p content from 720p projector to 1080p projector.

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A fantastic value
 
VW350ES is a super-detailed 4K projector at the lowest price point that resolution has ever seen.The VW350ES isn't perfect, and comparisons are inevitable. As a high-budget projector, the VW350ES appeals to the kind of people who demand perfection from their projectors, and the lack of an automatic or manual iris makes it difficult to use the projector in a dedicated, blacked-out theater room without noticing the black level deficiency or adding an aftermarket ND filter.Still, it's difficult to ...

Sony VPL-VW350ES Compact 4K Home Theater Projector review by RePete can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RePete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter