I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones Reviews

WHCH500/H  |  WH-CH500
Add Alert For Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$78 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not happy
 
I bought this a month ago and am not happy about them

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by Nickalreadyused can be read at Walmart
 
Nickalreadyused
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
10% (2 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent choice
 
Fairly happy with these. I normally have comfort issues with on ear headphones due to my satellite ears, but I can wear these for a lot longer before I feel discomfort. The sound quality overall is quite good for the range it sits in. My only complaints are that it uses a Micro USB port to charge rather than USB-C and the headband could do with a bit of padding, it's uncomfortable, you can just feel the hard plastic. It would also be nice to have the option to plug in a 3.5mm cable, although the...

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by JayR87 can be read at Sony.com
 
JayR87
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Failed after 3 weeks
 
They stopped working after I charged them, now there's almkst no sound coming out of them

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by Patchos118 can be read at Sony.com
 
Patchos118
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Short life
 
They worked well for a couple months, but then quit pairing.

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by 2goodears can be read at Sony.com
 
2goodears
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Short life
 
They worked well for a couple months, but then quit pairing.

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by 2goodears can be read at Walmart
 
2goodears
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound Quality and Design
 
Easily the best headphones in the price range. Quality is absolutely amazing! 20 hours of battery is insane!

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by ncolemia can be read at Walmart
 
ncolemia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
comfortable to wear. great sound. easily connected
 
I had these on my birthday wish list, had them almost a month now, over the moon with them.

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by same as someone else can be read at Sony.com
 
same as someone else
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Want to use it with pc and talk to people? No...
 
The headphone itself is fine. However when you made this headphone. Did you realise that people also want to use this on pc so that they can skype with their friends? No? Thought so because i's litterly impossible to use your mic this is one of the most stupidist design decisions that I have seen in a long time. And even Sony support can't help you with this one so you better know that I'm out of my return policy when I figured this out!

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by Hidde can be read at Sony.com
 
Hidde
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sound Quality and Design
 
Easily the best headphones in the price range. Quality is absolutely amazing! 20 hours of battery is insane!

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by ncolemia can be read at Sony.com
 
ncolemia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice basic headset with long battery life
 
+ long battery life\r\n+ cannot hear much of background noises\r\n+ NFC support\r\n+ good sound\r\n+ easy to reach buttons\r\n\r\n- not comfortable to ears after long use (+2 hours) \r\n- minor connection issues at setup

Sony WH-CH500 CH500 Wireless Headphones review by Miguel R can be read at Walmart
 
Miguel R
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  216 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter