I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones Reviews

WHCH400/H  |  WH-CH400
Add Alert For Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $60 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Honestly pretty bang for the buck
 
Headphones fit comfortably and barely hurt, even after hours of listening. Sound is generally bass heavy, with sparkly treble. Sony generally excels at their lower midrange product range, so this is really good. They seem relatively durable too, given how much they cost. They may not look the most fashionable (that goes to V-Moda, sorry), but at this price range for a Bluetooth headphone, they're hard to beat!

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review by Ming X can be read at Walmart
 
Ming X
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (22 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice quality, very useful
 
Very pleased with these headphones. Great to watch TV for hard of hearing person

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review by Dydley can be read at Sony.com
 
Dydley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (5 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice quality, very useful
 
Very pleased with these headphones. Great to watch TV for hard of hearing person

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review by Dydley can be read at Walmart
 
Dydley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (5 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not cool
 
I bought them to play my ps4 and they dont work with a mic.

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
2% (2 of 73) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Honestly pretty bang for the buck
 
Headphones fit comfortably and barely hurt, even after hours of listening. Sound is generally bass heavy, with sparkly treble. Sony generally excels at their lower midrange product range, so this is really good. They seem relatively durable too, given how much they cost. They may not look the most fashionable (that goes to V-Moda, sorry), but at this price range for a Bluetooth headphone, they're hard to beat!

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review by Ming X can be read at Sony.com
 
Ming X
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sounds pretty good, could use auto-off
 
The sound is pretty good for the price and they are comfortable enough. Sony is a good go to if you don't want to spend the money on Bose, Beats, etc. These are Bluetooth so they have to be charged. I suppose you have to turn them off or something or they will just run themselves down. I'm not sure. I used them for a few hours for a flight and then they wouldn't charge for the flight home. I'll have to charge them and play around. I wish it would automatically turn off when it isn't connected an...

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review by Aumlanka can be read at Best Buy
 
Aumlanka
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not good
 
I bought these headphones right before my vacation. They kept dropping Bluetooth connection, and I had to forget the device each time and re-add the headphones. Needless to say, I bought new headphones and took the WH-CH-400 back to the store to get my money back. Note: Be sure to include all items that come in the headphone box, or you will be charged $20.00.

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review by HeadphoneGuy can be read at Best Buy
 
HeadphoneGuy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value!
 
I purchased for my husband after he broke his older cheaper version wireless headphones. I figured I'd grab the most modestly-priced for the best quality value I could find and that ended up surprisingly being Sony. It ended up an even more pleasant surprise of a buy when we later discovered they paired better and with more options to my husband's phone than it otherwise would to other phones because he actually had a Sony phone as well. Not to mention they are super sleek and stylish for their ...

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review by Elise can be read at Best Buy
 
Elise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad product
 
Bought Sony headphones for $100 at Best Buys in June 2018. Had to return multiple times only to receive the same product (maybe even the same head phones). The same problem over and over. Still not resolution. Am waiting for the 4th pair to be sent

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review by bam0555 can be read at Sony.com
 
bam0555
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Got this as a birthday gift and I love how it feels and the design

Sony WH-CH400 CH400 Wireless Headphones review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  418 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter