I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker Reviews

SSCS8  |  SS-CS8
Add Alert For Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 - $168 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent
 
I have been in and own a recording studio and around excellence in music with very high end audio. Sony has done it's home work. Buy this! you will not be disappointed. the entire complete system of speakers and 4k Ultra HD TV simply rocks.

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by Edge can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Edge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound and Great design
 
After doing countless research to find the perfect center channel speaker for my home theatre set-up, I decided to go with the Sony SSCS8 center channel speaker. At a great price, I was weary of the quality... However I was surprised. This beautifully designed speaker packs a punch with great clarity, which is needed being the most important speaker to any theatre system.

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by Kstephenson93 can be read at Walmart
 
Kstephenson93
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound and Great design
 
After doing countless research to find the perfect center channel speaker for my home theatre set-up, I decided to go with the Sony SSCS8 center channel speaker. At a great price, I was weary of the quality... However I was surprised. This beautifully designed speaker packs a punch with great clarity, which is needed being the most important speaker to any theatre system.

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by Kstephenson93 can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Kstephenson93
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
All my speakers are Sony, main back including the receiver (DA1800ES). The center speaker, was all that was missing. Excellent sound system.

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by retiredman can be read at Walmart
 
retiredman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top of the line performence
 
this speaker is amazing sounds great huge improvement in voices

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by soundcaptain can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
soundcaptain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
All my speakers are Sony, main back including the receiver (DA1800ES). The center speaker, was all that was missing. Excellent sound system.

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by retiredman can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
retiredman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it! Big improvement
 
Made a big improvement to my Home theater set up. Next I'm adding some Sony towers for the fronts.

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by NwRocknRick can be read at Walmart
 
NwRocknRick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
I have been in and own a recording studio and around excellence in music with very high end audio. Sony has done it's home work. Buy this! you will not be disappointed. the entire complete system of speakers and 4k Ultra HD TV simply rocks.

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by Edge can be read at Walmart
 
Edge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (18 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top of the line performence
 
this speaker is amazing sounds great huge improvement in voices

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by soundcaptain can be read at Walmart
 
soundcaptain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Life Like Sound!
 
Have been so tired of the tiny center speakers most systems have, and bought this one hoping for more robust, deep vocals & talk channel sound. I love this speaker. Brings everything to life. Sounds real, not tinny.

Sony SS-CS8 Center Speaker review by simplyteeb024 can be read at Walmart
 
simplyteeb024
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2026 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter