I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth Reviews

BDVE3100  |  BDV-E3100
Add Alert For Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$298 - $300 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice starter system
 
This system is decent for the price. It's nice for a smaller room and priduces decent sound. Built in apps like netflix are great and easy to use. The one thing I don't like is the hard wired speakers. Each speaker is already wired and the wire ends that go into the unit have connectors on them. This causes an issue for someone who may need longer wired, you have to splice the wires in the middle instead of just using longer wires because one end has a connector and the other is hard wired to th...

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by Steiny1981 can be read at Best Buy
 
Steiny1981
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great system
 
Purchased this set that was set up in the store because of the quality of the sound. It is very clear, wasn't hard to set up and has a sleek design that fits in well in my house. I don't like to purchase home theater systems you can not hear first because the quality of some just don't compare. This will not disappoint. We use just about everyday. I have not had problems with Sony before and hope this will hold up for quite some time.

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by NotEnuffMoney can be read at Best Buy
 
NotEnuffMoney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great system
 
Purchased this set that was set up in the store because of the quality of the sound. It is very clear, wasn't hard to set up and has a sleek design that fits in well in my house. I don't like to purchase home theater systems you can not hear first because the quality of some just don't compare. This will not disappoint. We use just about everyday. I have not had problems with Sony before and hope this will hold up for quite some time.

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by NotEnuffMoney can be read at Best Buy
 
NotEnuffMoney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location: Newport News, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great System for the Price, Very Good Sound!
 
Recently got a Sharp 3D LED Smart TV and could no longer stand limiting myself to DVD. I went into my research with quite a few requirements the most important being the speakers needed to be hung using my existing threaded speaker mounts. I am happy to say this s the only sub $300 system Best Buy had that can be hung using threaded speaker mounts. Unfortunately in Sony's quest to make set up as easy as possible the speaker wires are hard wired to the speakers. I have surround sound pre-wired in...

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by rgandersunr can be read at Best Buy
 
rgandersunr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2013
User Location: Huntsville, AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice starter system
 
This system is decent for the price. It's nice for a smaller room and priduces decent sound. Built in apps like netflix are great and easy to use. The one thing I don't like is the hard wired speakers. Each speaker is already wired and the wire ends that go into the unit have connectors on them. This causes an issue for someone who may need longer wired, you have to splice the wires in the middle instead of just using longer wires because one end has a connector and the other is hard wired to th...

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by Steiny1981 can be read at Best Buy
 
Steiny1981
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2013
User Location: York, pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound quality
 
The description of the product in BestBuy website says that this system has wireless rear speekers, but when I unpacked it was not found to be wireless. But I would like to use this system with all speakers in front because its sound quality and other internet enabled features are nice.

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by KHSP can be read at Best Buy
 
KHSP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2013
User Location: Manhattan, KS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
8.5/10 Looks and Sounds Good
 
I really like this system. The sound is good and the system itself looks really nice. I just wish I could adjust the Treble and Bass settings. Not sure if there is a way, but I have looked around all of the settings and didn't see an option. But other than that, I like that fact that its set up similar to a PS3, so that is a great plus. And the Apps installed are great also. Nicely controlled with my Panasonic TV remote.

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by davidnitto can be read at Best Buy
 
davidnitto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2013
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT!!! But...
 
I had the previous model Sony home theater system and this is very similar.

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by 123customer can be read at Best Buy
 
123customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location: ...
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great surround sound
 
I love the fact that it made my "dumb tv into a smart tv. I also love that I can put all the speakers in the front of the room and still have full surround sound.

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by ChefB13 can be read at Best Buy
 
ChefB13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great surround sound
 
I love the fact that it made my "dumb tv into a smart tv. I also love that I can put all the speakers in the front of the room and still have full surround sound.

Sony BDV-E3100 Blu-ray Home Theater System with Bluetooth review by ChefB13 can be read at Best Buy
 
ChefB13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2014
User Location: Homewood, Birmingham.
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3848 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter