I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi®

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® Reviews

BDPS3700  |  BDP-S3700
Add Alert For Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi®
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$68 - $125 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
New OLED 4K HDR TV
 
Had TV about a week. In a word AWESOME! Did some research prior to purchasing very pleased thus far!

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by Vol1916 can be read at Electronic Express
 
Vol1916
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: Durham, CT, United States
Review From: User Review
 
293% (47 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
New OLED 4K HDR TV
 
Had TV about a week. In a word AWESOME! Did some research prior to purchasing very pleased thus far!

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by Vol1916 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Vol1916
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: Durham, CT, United States
Review From: User Review
 
293% (47 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
New OLED 4K HDR TV
 
Had TV about a week. In a word AWESOME! Did some research prior to purchasing very pleased thus far!

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by Vol1916 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Vol1916
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: Durham, CT, United States
Review From: User Review
 
293% (44 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buy it!!!
 
This bluray player is awesome, and especially for the price! It's so easy to set up, easy to use, and there is so much you can do with it when hooked up to my wifi! I watch my netflix on it and I love it!

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by Broncofan22 can be read at Target
 
Broncofan22
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2013
User Location: Salina,KS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (63 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The A1E is outstanding. Best of the best!
 
BLOWN AWAY. That is what you will be when you see OLED technology alongside the brilliant 4K HDR Processor X1 Extreme technology built in this outstanding piece of art. This is coming from owners of the 2016 65' Sony X930D. We usually love wall mounting our TVs but not with our A1E. It is breathtaking, and it really takes you somewhere else. It's a whole different experience. The blacks are just deep. The colors are vibrant. It has this glossy vibrant elegant look to it. After a long day, coming...

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by Lazarus can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Lazarus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2017
User Location: Capitol Heights, MD, United St
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worked great
 
I was a bit skeptical about this but i really didn't want to buy my daughter a smart tv since her tv was only 2 years old. my kids love netflix and pandora so this worked out just right it works great no problems and it was super easy to set up. you tube even works great I love that it runs on wifi since my internet router and modem is in the living room and this is in my daughters room. definitely worth the money i now recommend to all my family and friends who want netflix.

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by BS1989 can be read at Target
 
BS1989
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Player
 
One excellent player!! Easy to set up, truly a plug and play product. Footprint and weight makes it even more desirable. Able to utilize TV remote controller (Wahoo only one remote) to work both the player and TV.

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by DVD Addict can be read at Target
 
DVD Addict
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2014
User Location: Bay Area California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nothing wrong with it! Great player
 
Replaced the 3 older LG's that I had with 3 of these and they work flawlessly. Not one complaint. I didn't even have to show my kids how to use the players it was that easy!! Great product!!

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by hammerology can be read at Walmart
 
hammerology
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Device for the Price
 
This smart blu-ray player is replacing the previous Sony device that I have had for several years. I like the quick startup and the new menus. All the apps that I have tried so far (Netflix, Amazon, Youtube) have worked great! The picture quality is wonderful with the apps and with blu-rays and DVDs. My wife and I both remarked that the picture quality was much better than our previous blu-ray. The drawbacks are related to the wifi connection. The device cannot find my 5 GHz channel and will...

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by sciteacher can be read at Best Buy
 
sciteacher
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
THIS TV SO FAR IS THE BEST TV I EVER HAD GOOD JOB
 
I BOUGHT THI S TV LAST WEEK AND I AM VERY HAPPY THI TV IS THE BEST TV I EVER HAD THE PICTURE AND SOUND ARE GREAT

Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray™ Disc Player with built-in Wi-Fi® review by CHIKI can be read at Abt Electronics
 
CHIKI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2017
User Location: Los Angeles, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32465 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter