I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR65A9F  |  A9F
Add Alert For Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3798 - $4500 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sony MASTER Series XBR-65A9F
 
Excellent picture quality, with great contrast, deep blacks and wide viewing angle with no loss of color. Don't notice any problems with watching sports.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Stephen Anderson can be read at Crutchfield
 
Stephen Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2018
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolutely Fantastic
 
The design is great. The material quality is far superior. Android oreo is perfectly fast. Bad side: Oled panel contains dead pixels. (4 and 5 Dead pixels) Peak brightness too low. The heating in the panel is too much. Kodi application cannot be installed due to a problem in the firmware. (Android Oreo Firmware bug) Urgently please fix it.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great but dead pixel problem and Kodi won't Instal
 
Great but dead pixel problem and won't install Kodi.tv. Update need fix firmware!!

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by bullout can be read at Walmart
 
bullout
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extraordinary
 
Picture quality and dynamic range is beyond description. No visible banding or ghosting. Uplifted non 4K . Eg 1080p, is just about perfect. The built in sound 3.2 far exceeded my expectations.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Schoocg can be read at Walmart
 
Schoocg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (23 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Best TV bar none
 
I didn't think Sony could top the A1E but somehow they improved upon an already outstanding TV. The image quality is second to none. The sound is so good you don't even need a sounder or a receiver but if you do have a receiver, i love the fact that Sony gives you the ability to make the TV part of your Surround Sound system. One of the minor gripes I had with the A1E was the sluggish Android OS. The new Android is snappy and responsive. And all of the HDMI inputs are now 4k compliant.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by sfmarkel73 can be read at Walmart
 
sfmarkel73
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (21 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Picture Quality
 
Absolutely stunning picture quality. Was deciding between this and the LG C8 OLED and so glad that I went with this new Sony model. They somehow took LGs OLED screen and made them better then LG!

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Mom2Boys can be read at Best Buy
 
Mom2Boys
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (40 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV with Awesome Picture
 
I bought this TV to replace my sSamsung Q9F as I was having troubles with it. I would say I am never going back to a Samsung. Sony well done what a great TV. Such vibrant colors and amazing contrast.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by AhmedS can be read at Walmart
 
AhmedS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (30 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing picture
 
I've had it for a couple of days and I couldn't be more pleased. The picture is amazing. Finally a tv that looks as good at home as it does in the store. I played red dead redemption on ps4 pro and the imagery is absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommend this tv.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Carrfired can be read at Walmart
 
Carrfired
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best of the best
 
Just completed set up on this 65” A9F- amazing picture and plenty of cool features not found on any other OLED tv. This replaces an eleven year old XBR46 LCD that still looks great. Sony quality is real- You get what you pay for.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Smitty1 can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Smitty1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
Excellent product ,only thing is the wall mount position should be in center , it is little to the left when standing in front of the TV.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by FSR3933 can be read at Walmart
 
FSR3933
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  428 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter