I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR55A9F  |  A9F
Add Alert For Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2235 - $3498 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Absolutely Fantastic
 
The design is great. The material quality is far superior. Android oreo is perfectly fast. Bad side: Oled panel contains dead pixels. (4 and 5 Dead pixels) Peak brightness too low. The heating in the panel is too much. Kodi application cannot be installed due to a problem in the firmware. (Android Oreo Firmware bug) Urgently please fix it.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great but dead pixel problem and Kodi won't Instal
 
Great but dead pixel problem and won't install Kodi.tv. Update need fix firmware!!

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by bullout can be read at Walmart
 
bullout
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Best TV bar none
 
I didn't think Sony could top the A1E but somehow they improved upon an already outstanding TV. The image quality is second to none. The sound is so good you don't even need a sounder or a receiver but if you do have a receiver, i love the fact that Sony gives you the ability to make the TV part of your Surround Sound system. One of the minor gripes I had with the A1E was the sluggish Android OS. The new Android is snappy and responsive. And all of the HDMI inputs are now 4k compliant.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by sfmarkel73 can be read at Walmart
 
sfmarkel73
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (21 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing picture
 
I've had it for a couple of days and I couldn't be more pleased. The picture is amazing. Finally a tv that looks as good at home as it does in the store. I played red dead redemption on ps4 pro and the imagery is absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommend this tv.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Carrfired can be read at Walmart
 
Carrfired
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Incredible TV
 
I've been holding out for a new TV and researched this product for several months. It's been nothing short of amazing. Incredible product and easy to set up.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Pancho Villa can be read at Brandsmart
 
Pancho Villa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location: Johnson City, TN
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Incredible TV
 
I've been holding out for a new TV and researched this product for several months. It's been nothing short of amazing. Incredible product and easy to set up.

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Pancho Villa can be read at Electronic Express
 
Pancho Villa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location: Johnson City, TN
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best OLED TV if you like realism
 
Beautiful display and perfect sound. The TV is a must buy if your got a PS4 Pro and some money to waste. I will not tell you that is better than LG or Panasonic, but is different and in areas like sound and smoothness is way superior. More realism in the display than any other OLED (If you like excessive colors-stay with LG)

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Capitan79 can be read at Best Buy
 
Capitan79
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (16 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome TV
 
Recently replaced my old, trusty, Panasonic plasma with the A9F. The setup was easy, The picture is fantastic, and the sound with the included speakers was surprisingly good. I,m not a big Google guy, but Google Play and the Google Assistant were easy and intuitive to use. With the Netflix button on the remote ...bing watching is easy!

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Opaz57 can be read at Walmart
 
Opaz57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME--MAGNIFICENT
 
I HAVE OWNED OVER 12 NEW SONY TVS , Since Friday 30 January 1981. I have have virtually no repairs, except on my 36," which was fine with me, after 16 Years. Since I have a 52" HDTV, TWO 32" HDTV, and another 32" HDTV, 1 52" HDTV, K,and FINALLY THIS A9F/Master Series/OLED/4K Ultra HD, High Dynamic Range (HDR), Smart TV, (Android TV)---This my 12th TV from Sony, and all I can say this TV is AWESOME. YOU'VE GOT TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT. THE PICTURE IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT, AND THE SOUND BAR ADDS ANOT...

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by PWAD can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
PWAD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME--MAGNIFICENT
 
I HAVE OWNED OVER 12 NEW SONY TVS , Since Friday 30 January 1981. I have have virtually no repairs, except on my 36," which was fine with me, after 16 Years. Since I have a 52" HDTV, TWO 32" HDTV, and another 32" HDTV, 1 52" HDTV, K,and FINALLY THIS A9F/Master Series/OLED/4K Ultra HD, High Dynamic Range (HDR), Smart TV, (Android TV)---This my 12th TV from Sony, and all I can say this TV is AWESOME. YOU'VE GOT TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT. THE PICTURE IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT, AND THE SOUND BAR ADDS ANOT...

Sony A9F | Master Series | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by PWAD can be read at Abt Electronics
 
PWAD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  281 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter