I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron Reviews

KD65X750F  |  KDX750F
Add Alert For Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$649 - $1200 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best mid range goodness
 
I have always been a Sony user for some years now because of the consistent improvement in picture quality features and durability.I had a issue with my 50 inch x690e and Sony customer service support came through and replaced it through warranty with this beautiful 55 Sony x750f hdr 4k tv. It's pretty fast ,has Bluetooth,has Android interface with lots of apps,great and clear sound, very bright screen for HDR viewing and multiple options for picture selection. For the price I think this tv wi...

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Paajoe Paajoe can be read at Brandsmart
 
Paajoe Paajoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2018
User Location: New London CT
Review From: User Review
 
130% (13 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best TV ever bought
 
I have always bought Sony products I finally upgrade to a smart TV and I must say I'm very impressed with Sony Bravia TV the screen resolution on this TV is great.

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by RQD27 can be read at Best Buy
 
RQD27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value, even better image
 
Easy setup, wall mount brackets fit perfectly, and smart app layout is very easy to navigate. Every function I have used was very user friendly and well thought out. Picture quality is fantastic.

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by connoro234 can be read at Best Buy
 
connoro234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love, love, love it!
 
Big beautiful picture! Sports and movies are awesome to watch. It’s like you’re there Easy set-up. Sound not bad. Remote self explanatory

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by LaLa can be read at Best Buy
 
LaLa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV for football
 
Got this TV for our great room in time for football season. Love the picture. Probably want a sound bar to go with it.

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Daniel can be read at Best Buy
 
Daniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best mid range goodness
 
I have always been a Sony user for some years now because of the consistent improvement in picture quality features and durability.I had a issue with my 50 inch x690e and Sony customer service support came through and replaced it through warranty with this beautiful 55 Sony x750f hdr 4k tv. It's pretty fast ,has Bluetooth,has Android interface with lots of apps,great and clear sound, very bright screen for HDR viewing and multiple options for picture selection. For the price I think this tv wi...

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Paajoe Paajoe can be read at Walmart
 
Paajoe Paajoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
57% (12 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
The picture quality of this tv is stunning. It draws you in to the programming and the drama in a way I had not previously experienced. Brilliant.

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Maddox can be read at Best Buy
 
Maddox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sony Quality
 
This tv replaced a Samsung that half the screen went dark after 4 years. We've had this tv for about a month and the Sony has a clear bright picture that the Samsung never had. At this point, no need for anything better than this 4k tv.

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by checkitout can be read at Best Buy
 
checkitout
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture
 
It took some time to get used to the setup. It’s got a great 4K picture

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by JBaird can be read at Best Buy
 
JBaird
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome smart TV
 
The kids love how easy this smart TV is to control. Love it.

Sony KDX750F 65\" (diag.) (164 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Katie can be read at Best Buy
 
Katie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  288 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter