I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron Reviews

KD55X750F  |  KDX750F
Add Alert For Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$748 - $800 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best mid range goodness
 
I have always been a Sony user for some years now because of the consistent improvement in picture quality features and durability.I had a issue with my 50 inch x690e and Sony customer service support came through and replaced it through warranty with this beautiful 55 Sony x750f hdr 4k tv.\r\nIt's pretty fast ,has Bluetooth,has Android interface with lots of apps,great and clear sound, very bright screen for HDR viewing and multiple options for picture selection.\r\nFor the price I think this t...

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Paajoe Paajoe can be read at Walmart
 
Paajoe Paajoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (12 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
Good picture and easy to setup and access WiFi. Lots of apps already installed so you just need to sign into each one you use. The only con is the pictures fades when viewing from the side. I'm happy with the television.

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Bruce can be read at Best Buy
 
Bruce
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture!
 
I have owned Sony tv products for years and have always been very satisfied with their quality. My new tv is by far the best one I have owned. It has a superior picture with life-like colors. I find that I enjoy watching some older DVD movies and finding things that I never new were there before!

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Dande can be read at Best Buy
 
Dande
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No need for roku
 
Onboard Android TV leaves no need for external devices like roku, unless you're too lazy to download the apps for streaming. 4k streams just fine. Antenna broadcasts are clear for 4k, including NFL broadcasts. Xbox one x plays just fine in uhd. Sony's never let me down, went from crt wega to LCD 1080p Bravia and now this badboy. This thing is a my newest family member.

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by KCsDaddy can be read at Best Buy
 
KCsDaddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the apps
 
this is a very good tv i would recommend this 4k tv form sony i love it nice picture

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by markrv can be read at Walmart
 
markrv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great smart tv I had lots of fun watch tv
 
I love this tv this the best tv 55 inches smart only 800 bucks and if you buy this tv your getting money more money that you pay for

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Kumar can be read at Best Buy
 
Kumar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
Easy setup, great picture. Good sound for the factory speakers. Better than the samsung it replaced. Best Buy associate was very helpful.

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Cherokee can be read at Best Buy
 
Cherokee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
Great TV at a good price point. This is my first smart TV. Looking forward to streaming from from the web without using a plugin Amazing picture and easy to use remote.

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Livingroom can be read at Best Buy
 
Livingroom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I wanted
 
I chose this TV because of the Android Smart TV system and Sony's great reputation for quality TVs.

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by jzuba can be read at Best Buy
 
jzuba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony does make good products
 
This is my third Sony HDTV since they first started. The picture quality is excellent and keeps getting better with each new model. And Best Buy always has what I want and at the price I look for

Sony KDX750F 55\" (diag.) (139 cm) Motionflow XR 240 (Native 60 Hz) Black Silver Chevron review by Ronnie can be read at Best Buy
 
Ronnie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  306 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter