I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector Reviews

VPLVW385ES  |  VPL-VW385ES
Add Alert For Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7879 - $10881 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Phenomenal Projector!
 
I purchased this projector a month ago and couldn't be happier with it! The image in 4K is simply breathtaking!! The black are phenomenal as well. If you're looking for a high quality projector...look no further! It WON'T disappoint you!! 5 Stars!!

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by Kurtis21 can be read at Walmart
 
Kurtis21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great 4k projector
 
4.5 stars. Great 4k projector. Really like the lens memory settings. Makes changing from 16:9 to 2.35:1 a snap. Would have liked more brightness, but not willing to go to the higher models due to the price. Love 4k HDR at 24fps for movies!

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by DrPerl can be read at Best Buy
 
DrPerl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture
 
Upgraded from Sharp DLP much sharper picture. Well worth the money.

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by Stick23 can be read at Best Buy
 
Stick23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (3 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phenomenal Projector!
 
I purchased this projector a month ago and couldn't be happier with it! The image in 4K is simply breathtaking!! The black are phenomenal as well. If you're looking for a high quality projector...look no further! It WON'T disappoint you!! 5 Stars!!

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by Kurtis21 can be read at Sony.com
 
Kurtis21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great picture
 
Upgraded from Sharp DLP much sharper picture. Well worth the money.

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by Stick23 can be read at Best Buy
 
Stick23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great 4k projector
 
4.5 stars. Great 4k projector. Really like the lens memory settings. Makes changing from 16:9 to 2.35:1 a snap. Would have liked more brightness, but not willing to go to the higher models due to the price. Love 4k HDR at 24fps for movies!

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by DrPerl can be read at Best Buy
 
DrPerl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Increible Picture and Colors
 
I have this projector and I had pixel shifting to 4K. There is not compararían with this projector. Pixel shifting is way way behind the technology of the Sony VPL385es from resolution colors , pre set calibrations (amazing) and the menu settings are way ahead. I have forgotten they low noise it has too. Do not doubt about this projector. Go for it.

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by Fran385 can be read at Sony.com
 
Fran385
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Increible Picture and Colors
 
I have this projector and I had pixel shifting to 4K. There is not compararían with this projector. Pixel shifting is way way behind the technology of the Sony VPL385es from resolution colors , pre set calibrations (amazing) and the menu settings are way ahead. I have forgotten they low noise it has too. Do not doubt about this projector. Go for it.

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by Fran385 can be read at Walmart
 
Fran385
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phenomenal Projector!
 
I purchased this projector a month ago and couldn't be happier with it! The image in 4K is simply breathtaking!! The black are phenomenal as well. If you're looking for a high quality projector...look no further! It WON'T disappoint you!! 5 Stars!!

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by Kurtis21 can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Kurtis21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Increible Picture and Colors
 
I have this projector and I had pixel shifting to 4K. There is not compararían with this projector. Pixel shifting is way way behind the technology of the Sony VPL385es from resolution colors , pre set calibrations (amazing) and the menu settings are way ahead. I have forgotten they low noise it has too. Do not doubt about this projector. Go for it.

Sony VPL-VW385ES 4K SXRD Home Cinema Projector review by Fran385 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Fran385
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2018
User Location: Bogota
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter