I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F Reviews

HTS100F  |  HT-S100F
Add Alert For Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$98 - $130 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I absolutely love this soundbar! It literally sounds like you’re sitting in the middle of a stadium while watching sports. Also the Bluetooth capability is wonderful. I can use it to play music from my phone and it sounds amazing.

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by Pentro can be read at Target
 
Pentro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Sony will always be number one....I Love It......

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by Norman can be read at Target
 
Norman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (10 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sleek design,
 
I purchased this product a week ago and it is working especially well. It is sleek and of a convenient size.

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by Kay19740 can be read at Sony.com
 
Kay19740
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sleek design,
 
I purchased this product a week ago and it is working especially well. It is sleek and of a convenient size.

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by Kay19740 can be read at Walmart
 
Kay19740
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good
 
Good to have in a bed room nothing too crazy for the price you’re getting

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by Rafaturtle17 can be read at Sony.com
 
Rafaturtle17
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good
 
Good to have in a bed room nothing too crazy for the price you're getting

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by Rafaturtle17 can be read at Walmart
 
Rafaturtle17
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound for less than $100.00!!
 
Great sound and easy to setup and use.

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by Wilso1al can be read at Target
 
Wilso1al
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding Product
 
Bought this for the bedroom TV. Installed it the day it was received. The installation template made it incredibly easy. It plugged right into the TV and the sound is outstanding, clear and crisp. And the price was well below other brands that rated just as well. We are very happy with our decision!

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by Anonymous can be read at Target
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's ok
 
Just a couple of steps above what I get out of my flat panel TV, for the most part ALL of them only come with acceptable sound, I'll take this as a way to enhance sound, nothing dramatic; in the past operated pricey professional SONY devices so probably I set myself up for disappointment expecting much more, I'm used to get a lot out of SONY and it's my first time with an affordable product, none the less I expected more, it seems like sign of times where quality and performance meets...at a low...

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by EdT19 can be read at Walmart
 
EdT19
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's ok
 
Just a couple of steps above what I get out of my flat panel TV, for the most part ALL of them only come with acceptable sound, I'll take this as a way to enhance sound, nothing dramatic; in the past operated pricey professional SONY devices so probably I set myself up for disappointment expecting much more, I'm used to get a lot out of SONY and it's my first time with an affordable product, none the less I expected more, it seems like sign of times where quality and performance meets...at a low...

Sony 2ch Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S100F review by EdT19 can be read at Sony.com
 
EdT19
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  260 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter