I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F Reviews

HTS200F  |  HT-S200F
Add Alert For Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$148 - $158 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sounds great!
 
Its a nice soundbar... The reason I gave 4 stars was because you have to buy your own HDMI cable. For this thing to be $149.99 it should have came with the cable. I love the sound. Easy to put together. I would not buy again because I should not have to spend extra money on anything when I am already paying 150 for the product itself.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by Kay can be read at Target
 
Kay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
5% (1 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works
 
I got this soundbar and it works just fine and I'll thank my Audiologist the next time I see her.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by Don Zip can be read at Brandsmart
 
Don Zip
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2018
User Location: St Louis, Mo.
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
I got this soundbar and it works just fine and I'll thank my Audiologist the next time I see her.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by Don Zip can be read at Electronic Express
 
Don Zip
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2018
User Location: St Louis, Mo.
Review From: User Review
 
Happy with my new Soundbar
 
I really like my new Sony Sound bar, I have a Sony TV and I was not sure if it would pair up because I had so many problems other sound bars that I had to return. The set up was ok, at first I was not able to get the sound to work so I connected the AC adapter to get the sound to work. The directions are a little confusing to me, once you find the page that has the information that you want it will refer you to another page. A little pricey to me but worth it.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by NYQT can be read at Target
 
NYQT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works
 
I got this soundbar and it works just fine and I'll thank my Audiologist the next time I see her.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by Don Zip can be read at Sony.com
 
Don Zip
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini sound bar |HT-S200F
 
Sony is Slipping. For the price you pay for this sound bar you can buy a much better product. the sound is mediocre. you have to raise the volume all the way up to 60 compared to 16 on the tv. to get the same sound level. all the options to change the sound are not very noticeable. ! wouldn't recommend this product.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by mejohnny5 can be read at Sony.com
 
mejohnny5
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent for the Price and Footprint
 
Since everyone is bashing this soundbar I thought I would write my review. I use this sound bar with my tcl 55". At first I wasn't super impressed with the sound bar. It had almost no bass. After about two months the sound has broken in a ton and now it's a little punchy. Don't expect a lot of bass with this, it's tiny, but it's great for my small room. The look is clean. I actually put it behind my TV and it's barely noticeable. The ARC is pretty good. Turns on with my TV. All volume is don...

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by BenjaminNickname can be read at Walmart
 
BenjaminNickname
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works
 
I got this soundbar and it works just fine and I'll thank my Audiologist the next time I see her.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by Don Zip can be read at Walmart
 
Don Zip
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini sound bar |HT-S200F
 
Sony is Slipping. For the price you pay for this sound bar you can buy a much better product. the sound is mediocre. you have to raise the volume all the way up to 60 compared to 16 on the tv. to get the same sound level. all the options to change the sound are not very noticeable. ! wouldn't recommend this product.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by mejohnny5 can be read at Walmart
 
mejohnny5
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini sound bar |HT-S200F
 
Sony is Slipping. For the price you pay for this sound bar you can buy a much better product. the sound is mediocre. you have to raise the volume all the way up to 60 compared to 16 on the tv. to get the same sound level. all the options to change the sound are not very noticeable. ! wouldn't recommend this product.

Sony 2.1ch compact Single Soundbar with Bluetooth® technology | HT-S200F review by mejohnny5 can be read at Brandsmart
 
mejohnny5
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  197 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter