I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC)

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) Reviews

DSAC-MVC
Add Alert For Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$80 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome for outdoor use!
 
This review is from: Sony DSACMVC Mavica Eye Level View Finder for MVCFD100/200, MVCCD350/500 (Electronics) Pity it didn't come with the camera, but for outdoor use it's a real lifesaver. Especially for those bright days when it's exceptionally hard to see the viewfinder.

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2003
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Must-Have for Outdoor Photography
 
This review is from: Sony DSACMVC Mavica Eye Level View Finder for MVCFD100/200, MVCCD350/500 (Electronics) The Mavica CD400 series (and others like it, I suppose) viewfinder is just about useless outdoors in sunlight. The addition of this expensive-for-what-you-get is the best accessory one can buy for the camera. I recommend it as the FIRST accessory if you do a lot of outdoor photography or like to twiddle the controls in broad daylight...

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Also works with FD200
 
This review is from: Sony DSACMVC Mavica Eye Level View Finder for MVCFD100/200, MVCCD350/500 (Electronics) In my accessory manual for my FD200 it lists thisitem. That means it will aslo work with the FD200.So take heed FD users, this will work for you TOO!

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2004
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mavica eye level finder
 
This review is from: Sony DSACMVC Mavica Eye Level View Finder for MVCFD100/200, MVCCD350/500 (Electronics) As stated in a previous review, this eye level finder for Mavica cameras is overpriced...but it makes a world of difference, especially when shooting in bright sun. It snaps on the camera easily, although I have to work a little bit to get it off...which, I suppose is a good thing, since it won't fall off on its own. The diopter knob makes it easy to focus on the screen....

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Grill
 
This is my second one. Not a Weber fan; like these better and they are less expensive. I grill all year round.

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review by Dana can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dana
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2016
User Location: South Weymouth, Weymouth, MA,
Review From: User Review
 
Best barbecue ever!
 
I have been meaning to review for the last couple of years! I bought my husband this BBQ four. almost 5. years ago and he raves about it every time he lights it and barbecues whatever-which is often-year round and even in snow! He says it is the best barbecue he has ever had and he has had a few over the years!

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review by Kate can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Kate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: Prince Edward Island, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Grill
 
Looked at other Name Brands but this grill had it all and at a cheaper price. It grills great and looks good. I'm definitely happy with my decision to go with Broiler King and with the Signet 320.

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review by Briang can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Briang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Eliot, ME
Review From: User Review
 
best ever
 
after using this grill for several months, I can safely say, it is one of the best grills I have ever had. Good job Broilking.

Sony Eye-Level Viewfinder (DSAC-MVC) review by Leegrills can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Leegrills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: upsate ny
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter