I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens Reviews

VCL0625S
Add Alert For Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $44 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great, hardly film without it!
 
For the $$ this is a GREAT little add-on for your video camera kit bag! In fact since we got it it hardly ever comes off our camcorder! It makes indoor filming so much more useful, so many camcorders have umpteen gajillion digital zoom power, but that is rarely useful for everyday filming, this opens the wide end of the camera's lens and makes it easier to get the whole family in the same shot at birthday parties and holiday celebrations!

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by Flash_Medallion can be read at B&H Photo
 
Flash_Medallion
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2008
User Location: Speicher, Germany
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ouch....can't see a thing.
 
This review is from: Sony VCL0625S Wide Conversion Lens x 0.6 for 25mm Lenses on DCR-DVD101, 201, 301, 105, 205, 305, & DCR-HC21, 32, 42, 26, 36, 46 Camcorders (Electronics) I was slightly disappointed with this wide angle lens. After supper gluing it to my eyeball, I found my vision to be somewhat blurry, driving was almost impossible and removing it was quite painful. Two thumbs down. :-(

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect accessory lens and a perfect fit
 
This wide-angle lens adapts perfectly with my Sony Handycam. My camera retains all of its functionality. It screws right into the existing lens with no adapter necessary. But I'll probably leave it on permanently! It instantly widens the field of view, allowing me to get closer to the action... and Fit It All Into my shot! Such a small price to pay for such a huge increase in performance. Don't know how I videotaped so long without one of these, but I'm happy to have one now... Get yours to...

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by mAXEd can be read at B&H Photo
 
mAXEd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2011
User Location: Salem, OR
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect lens!
 
I have a small room and wanted to film a wide angle shot, bought the lens and it offered even more view than expected, it's satisfaction guaranteed 100% in resolution!.

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by Masterjba can be read at B&H Photo
 
Masterjba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2010
User Location: Mexico City
Review From: User Review
 
A good lense for the price
 
Works well on my HC42 for skydiving video

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by Skydive photographer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Skydive photographer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2010
User Location: Kansas City, KS
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quality.
 
Good Quality,Light Weight, Nice design.

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by yuvals can be read at B&H Photo
 
yuvals
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2010
User Location: israel
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic quality
 
Little bit bigger than I expected, but do the job perfectly. Unfortunatly I can not leave it on the camera, because it will not fit in the small hard-case bag the I have. (It comes with a little bag to carry though.)

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by R. Foroutani can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Foroutani
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great deal
 
I needed this wide-angle lense to make my sony mini-dv cam fit properly inside its Ikelite underwater housing. However, the picture it gets now is so much more enhanced, I'd recommend it for any use-- especially now that the price is only about $25.

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by Michael L. Jordan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael L. Jordan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony VCL0625S Wide Conversion Lens DCR-HC26
 
well worth the money, an excellent addition to a regular sony camcorder!

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by J. Shumbo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Shumbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad.
 
Great quality for the price. Allows you to get more in the picture without standing as far back, and in turn you get better sound quality from your subjects. When pointing at bright things however, more glare shows up than usual. Little advice, pick up a microfiber cloth for the lens. Its larger so it collects dust fast and you can really tell when theres dust on it when filming. Also you cant use Night Shot with the lens on since it covers the IR. Which I don't approve. Overall, like I said, no...

Sony VCL0625S .6x Wide Angle Conversion Lens review by Jared Christian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jared Christian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter