I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2)

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) Reviews

B002R0BF0A_2
Add Alert For Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Never Had a Problem.
 
Not going to buy another Bluray system till I have to. This unit has proven itself to me, so I got one for my Gramps. Great Sound, and beautiful picture with nice HDTV. Easy to navigate menu and access all content. Yeah, I'm very happy with this Sony.

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) review by MrMagoo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MrMagoo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (18 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, great price!
 
We got this to go with our new TV and what a great package for under $300 ($500 elsewhere)! It took me a little while to figure out the functions and how to get them to display on the TV, but that probably had more to do with my non-techie self and trying to figure out the TV at the same time. The auto calibration mic is a nice bonus and helps you set up the surround sound without having to know what you are doing. I did end up moving the mic around a few times to get the balance I wanted, but v...

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) review by Lake Girl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lake Girl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sony music
 
i loved the way it sounds and you dont even have to raise the volume to high to hear the music, i would definitely recommend this to a friend

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) review by shelly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
With the money spent, we got blue ray Disc, home theater, iPod docking station - what a deal. The sound quality is good, and picture turns out great. The bonus is iPod docking station that we didn't expect.The system is easy to set up. It was done in about 30 minutes.

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) review by Pat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't stream Netflix at all!
 
I hate to say I got ripped off on this system. I bought this because I wanted a direct connection to Netflix, unfortunatly it says it does in the ad but it is not compatible. I already had a DVD player and didn't even need this one, now we have 3 none of which are compatible with steaming video/Netflix. Well at least the sound system is decent, that is all.

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) review by Cherie Cooper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cherie Cooper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's Good for what i Need it for
 
This is my first sound system. I would say it is pretty easy to set up as long as you read the directions. I recommend buying speaker stands or if you have a good place to blend the speakers in that would be helpful. The center speaker for voices is pretty weak. We watched inception on the bluray but the voices were difficult to pick up but the bass and surround speakers were fine. the bass really was great if you like that kind of stuff. I guess i have to look into if I can adjust the cen...

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) review by Michael Sutherland can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Sutherland
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to operate.
 
Sony Bravia electronics are programmed to work seamlessly with each other. If you use this home theater system with a Sony Bravia TV, the compatibility is excellent. As home theater systems go, this one was easy to connect and program. The remote control includes every single operation for the system and the TV, even the TV settings (if you are using a Sony Bravia TV. I don't know about other TV brands). So you don't have to use the TV's remote to change the TV's settings, which I think is ...

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) review by MyReviews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MyReviews
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good product

Sony lu-Ray Disc Home Theater System BDV-T10 (B002R0BF0A_2) review by Arnoldus Christiaan Vlok can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Arnoldus Christiaan Vlok
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter