I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case Reviews

MDCASE4
Add Alert For Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $9 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Practical case-Keeps your device safe
 
I got this armband case for the RH910. The extra pocket will fit an MD without the sleeve, but the velcro will just about make it to the hook fabric for the flap to stay shut. Frankly, the pocket stores headphones better than the MD. The case has a side opening for the headphone/remote jack. The downside is I cannot control the RH910 easily while it is in the case. I suggest getting the remote. The armband does not easily slip off your arm, and is removable. There is an eye ring to the side of t...

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by M. Allegretta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Allegretta
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Band not to elastic
 
First I had a little trouble because the company sent the wrong case, but they were really good about sending me the correct item and including a prepaid envelope to send the incorrect item back. I purchased the case to allow me to workout, but the strap for holding the player on the arm is Velcro and non-elastic. This does not allow for arm motion when performing curls or rows. I realize that the player is kind of bulky to have strapped to the arm which is not the cases fault. The construct...

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by J. Wright "Valdor 'Leader of t can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Wright "Valdor 'Leader of t
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A holder that fits...FINALLY!!
 
After searching for over two years in stores to find a armband case for my minidisk player, only to be told that the minidisk players themselves were "outdated" and I should just get an i-pod, I found one listed on Amazon and bought it for my wife this Christmas. The case is very easy to use, the armband adjusts easily, and you can change settings on your minidisk without stopping. My only issue was that the shipping cost was nearly equal to the cost of the carry case, but that problem lies wi...

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by P. McCarthy "CT Walker" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. McCarthy "CT Walker"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
"better than keeping the MD player in your pocket"
 
This case worked out great, get the music going and forget that its even on your arm, good travel case as well. G

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by Abe Freshley "Bike the coast r can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Abe Freshley "Bike the coast r
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job, fit needs adjustment
 
The carry case does the job of holding my Walkman and therefore I say it is worth the money. However I have found for my smaller arm it is hard to get it wrapped around in a steady position, but with some effort it does. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by Erika Boerger Daniel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Erika Boerger Daniel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handy Dandy
 
This holder was perfect for my friend's mini disc player. He loves it and that best part now he can work out by strapping to his arm and not fumble around with it.Also it came in the mail in no time.

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by Marie Rodriguez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marie Rodriguez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Have the player...get this case, free up your hands
 
I got this when I ordered my SonyMD Walkman (blue) and I love it. It is comfortable and perfect to use with the player.

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by J. Bryson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Bryson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A complete waste of money and materials
 
This product just wasn't very well-designed from the get-go. It's hardly big enough to fit my slimline Hi-MD player into, and it's also supposed to have enough room left over to fit an additional minidisc inside. Good luck with that. There's not really anywhere on it to clip on the remote stick except a little plastic loop that doesn't really do the job. The velcro armband isn't particularly effective unless you tighten it SO much as to literally cut off the circulation in your arm, otherwise it...

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by Stephen Bottorf "SteveSF" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Bottorf "SteveSF"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony Mini disc carrying case
 
The shipment of this product was really fast especially that it was sent to an apo adress, but as for the product itself I didn't really like it for the fact that it was lime green. I don't recall seeing it in that color when i saw it or even being given an option of what color to choose.

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by Michael C. Florendo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael C. Florendo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
does not fit the Sont Walkman S545
 
I bought this for the Sony Walkman S545 16GB mp3 player.... does not fit that product, my fault for not reading more into it.

Sony MDCASE4 DCASE4 - Walkman Armband Carrying Case review by cmyoung can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cmyoung
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter