I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size Reviews

TDGBR50/B  |  TDGBR50B
Add Alert For Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $69 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sony 3d Glasses
 
met all expectations

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by cubsfanand can be read at Abt Electronics
 
cubsfanand
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location: Westmont, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Big enough to fit adult heads too
 
Though sized for kids, these fit adults too if prescription glasses are not worn with them. Work great with my Sony Bravia KDL-55HX800 and PS3.

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by Phillip A. Pedersen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phillip A. Pedersen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love it
 
My kids love them very much, it works very well.it is just small size for kids and someone with not too big face. Anyway it fit me kids well and bring them lots of fun.

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by Dero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Es SONY!!!!
 
Exelente relación precio calidad, los anteojos son muy comodos.Ventajas: Es un producto de muy buena calidad y muy comodos.Funcionan muy bien para adultos como para chicos.Son muy economicos en relación a otros del mismo tipo.Al funcionar con pilas, no hay que esperar a recargarlo para poder usarlo.Desventajas: La unica desventaja es que funcionan con pilas lo que obliga a tener repuestos de pilas por las dudas, hay otros modelos recargables.Conclusión: Exelente producto.

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by Wilde can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wilde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great 3D buy
 
The price for these are great! I bought a pair before and they are not just for kids. Fits my face and my girlfriends just fine! Had to buy another so I have 4 pairs!

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by Jack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super Deal, Fits Adults and Kids Alike
 
These glasses are a great deal. We waited before delving into 3D because the glasses use to be exorbitantly expensive. We started with the smaller pairs because of the previous reviews. It is true, these may be 'smaller' but they fit me (average adult) and my two kids 11 and 8, both fine. You cannot wear a pair of prescription glasses underneath this SMALLER pair, so keep that in mind. Otherwise, they work perfectly fine and make the 3D image well. The image does darken when worn, but this...

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by SilverSkier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SilverSkier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, great price!
 
I bought this for myself not knowing it's supposed to be for smaller people and kids. I'm not big, I'm about average height and I'd guess average head size. They fit comfortably, they work well, and the price is great compared to other glasses. I paid $28 and they are $33 at the time of this review. I'd gladly pay $33 for another pair.I should also mention that I was concerned the glasses would be uncomfortable or apply pressure to the bridge of my nose. This is not the case. They are light and ...

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by D. Roberts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Roberts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3D glasses
 
1st of all Amazon had the best price point for the SONY 3D glasses which amazed me because I recenlty purchased 2 of the same exact glasses from a local retailer when I purchased a new SONY 3D TV. My glasses costed 55bucks at that retailer so I refused to buy more than 2 pair from them. I decided to shop the internet for 2 additional pair & found them on Amazon for basically half the price for "brand new" which seemed unreal, I ordered them and they are great! 5 stars all the way!!

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by KAK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KAK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Buy
 
I recently bought a 3D TV and did not realize how expensive it was going to be to get a few extra pairs of 3D glasses for guests that come over!thankfully, there are some great deals on Amazon, this product was perfect, a little smaller size that fit my wife perfectly and for a very reasonable price compared to purchasing them from the manufacturer. Couldn't be happier!

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by G-NO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G-NO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Much lighter and more comfortable than my other Sony glasses
 
If I take the glasses that came with my tv and adjust them to the skinny position they fit the exact same as these glasses do. The difference is that these glasses are MUCH LIGHTER which makes them more comfortable. One thing to watch out for is that my old ones fit comfortably over the top of my prescription glasses where these ones won't so if you already wear glasses don't buy these, but if you don't and your head is not too wide these are much more comfortable.

Sony TDGBR50B 3D Active Glasses Small Size review by Leo W. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leo W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter