I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE Reviews

01SSC5566  |  C66719
Add Alert For Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$335 - $413 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Fairly straightforward methods to add, edit, and configure policies. Downside is sometimes you have to restart the hardware for changes to take effect.

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by freakoutadams can be read at CDW
 
freakoutadams
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
SonicWALL® TZ170 - we had around 10 in our branch offices, good network equipment, easy to configure and manage. Hover the new replacement unit is more stable than TZ 170 used to be ;-)

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We still have several of these working in different companies we service. I have one on my desk right now. They work well.

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We had about a dozen of these that worked great for our needs. We later upgraded them to TZ 180's. It's about time to go to the TZ 200.

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by 1wrasmussen can be read at CDW
 
1wrasmussen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Comparable to Windows XP of UTM devices...Older, yes, but SOLID!

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by DIT Ticketing Adm1n can be read at CDW
 
DIT Ticketing Adm1n
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I have never been thrilled by Sonicwalls. I have had issue after issue with them. Bad ports, lockups, random reboots. On top of all of that, every single option on these cost licensing fees. Definately not worth it in my opinion. I am glad this is the last one I have on my network.

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by Atari007 can be read at CDW
 
Atari007
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Love it. Although i think it is discontinued.

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by WhataGimik can be read at CDW
 
WhataGimik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Review about Dell SonicWALL TZ
 
Valuable Features:

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by Aaron Krytus can be read at CDW
 
Aaron Krytus
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2016
User Location: US
Review From: User Review
 
The devices are not as good as others, but the price and business model are attractive.
 
Valuable Features:

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by Javier Calatrava can be read at CDW
 
Javier Calatrava
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2016
User Location: BE
Review From: User Review
 
Its easier to deploy and configure than other options, but the GUI configurations and menus are not intuitive.
 
Valuable Features:

Sonicwall C66719 TZ 170 10 TO 25 NODE UPGRADE review by Ruslan Yakush can be read at CDW
 
Ruslan Yakush
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter