I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH Reviews

01-SSC-7050  |  4500
Add Alert For Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3144 - $3566 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Solid and reliable, easy to upgrade and a doddle to add new users and administer rules. Couldn't ask for more.

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by Rob Annable can be read at CDW
 
Rob Annable
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Has all the features you could need from a Firewall with the name NSA you expect good security and you get it with this!

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by Gregory H Hall can be read at CDW
 
Gregory H Hall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
What an great firewall. Had good performance and a lot of features. And it worked well and management was easy. And HA feature was nice.

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by Chris5280 can be read at CDW
 
Chris5280
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Decent performance and features for the price, but speeds are rated by SonicWall without key protections enabled. Newer firmwares bring a lot of power and flexibility to the units, but the SonicWall pricing structure and support continue to be weak points.

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by Tim7139 can be read at CDW
 
Tim7139
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Upgraded from a PRO 4060 to this and have found performance and features to be superb, and the upgrade process was a doddle - exported from the 4060, imported to the 4500, done.

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by nichomach can be read at CDW
 
nichomach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great performance at a great price point. The HA option makes it easy to upgrade firmware without needing to schedule an outage. The web filtering and reporting could be better

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have two of these units in a HA configuration.

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have had a NSA 4500 for almost 3 years now. It works great and helps keep our network safe. If you have to call in for tech support they will help you even with the simplest of issues. We keep our licenses up to date and are only using 3 of the available 6 Ethernet ports at this time. I suggest going into the web filtering and turning on the "UnRated" category. that way if the web page has not been rated by Sonicwall then your users can't get to it. Not allowing access to this one category of...

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by JustSayin can be read at CDW
 
JustSayin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have 2 of these units for our home office. Great performance and functionality, especially the HA feature.

Sonicwall 4500 NSA FOR-REDUNDANCY WITH review by ITjustworks can be read at CDW
 
ITjustworks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter