I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance Reviews

01-SSC-7016
Add Alert For Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2886 - $3441 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I have been using SonicWall devices for about 10 years now. When they were purchased by Dell I thought that the support would go downhill, but whenever I call support I always get through. There may be a hold time of 30-40 minutes, but once they connect me with a technician, the technician remotes in and configures the settings or will remain on the line while I configure the settings. Great product for protecting the network, content filtering, and VPN access.

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by Dr.Floyd can be read at CDW
 
Dr.Floyd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Upgraded from the Pro 2400, this does an excellent job of securing out network. The user created reports are easy to read and are generated for City Council review. Have found tech support to be helpful and they usually remotely login to take care of any issues.

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by Floyd9609 can be read at CDW
 
Floyd9609
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have used Sonicwalls here for a while with these being the third pair we have had.The interface is very intuitive and they are awesomely powerfulI would definitely recommend these highly and in fact upgraded to the new version of this very recently (the NSA3600)

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by apdibbo can be read at CDW
 
apdibbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We use the NSA 3500 since two years and had never a issue with it. We use two NSA as a hot stand by cluster.Set up our vpn site2site connection to department was very easy and site2site to customer with different vpn boxes on their site was never a problem.The only thing which is not so fun is the android vpn app. It worked not at first step. I had to change the L2TP settings and then it worked on my android tablet.

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by Marius2951 can be read at CDW
 
Marius2951
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Their support is based in India. And i generally wait on hold almost an hr to speak to someone whom will not help me anyways.

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by andrew8894 can be read at CDW
 
andrew8894
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I've been using different Sonicwall devices for years now. Like all the others, the NSA 3500 is easy to use, easy to keep up, and reliable. If there is a downside, doing NATs and such is something you really needed to stop and think through, not as intuitive in that respect as others. Other than that, almsot perfect.

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by rmuniz9336 can be read at CDW
 
rmuniz9336
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I've been using Sonicwall products for about 8 years, and have worked with the NSA3500 for about the last 3 years after I deployed it to replace a Watchguard. This is an excellent product, The interface is clean, it gives a great toolbox of services to monitor traffic, and it's scalable to meet a wide spectrum of security needs such as content filtering and gateway antivirus.

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by Blain1564 can be read at CDW
 
Blain1564
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is a comprehensive firewall solution. It provides the basic firewall functions along with a complete suite of routing tools, content filtering, antivirus enforcement, SSL VPN capabilities and more. An excellent example of this device type. The UI is easy for newbies and fully featured for experts.

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have been using the sonic wall for over 2 years now and have had nothing but great experiences.The ease at which it can be used and setup as a shear joy especially when you are a one man IT department

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The NSA 3500 is the 2nd NSA firewall from Sonicwall that I have managed. We are running high throughput on a dual wan environment. And it works well. Can pull the plug on either ISP source and our IP sets never lose dial tone. That is pretty awesome. The security services do NOT slow down our network either. Too many more features to cover them all but I can say we have ran trouble free for almost a year. I highly recommend it.

Sonicwall 01-SSC-7016 Network Security Appliance Multi-Core UTM Appliance review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter