I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila Reviews

10326  |  SMD10326
Add Alert For Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $55 (53 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
SMEAD IS AWESOME!
 
WE HAVE SOME WE HAVE BEEN USING FOR YEARS. PERFECT CONDITION STILL!

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by ALYCE THE SEARCHER can be read at Walmart
 
ALYCE THE SEARCHER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2015
User Location: CLOVIS NM
Review From: User Review
 
Smead Manila File Folder 10334
 
Very happy with the file folders. Very durable. Works perfect for what I need them for. Thanks!

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by Jody A. can be read at Walmart
 
Jody A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location: Viroqua, WI
Review From: User Review
 
EXCELLENT FOLDERS
 
THE HEAVY DUTY LABLE IS VERY GOOD FOR FREQUTELY USED FILES.

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by CiCi can be read at Walmart
 
CiCi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2015
User Location: Gray Court, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I work in a financial institution. My job responsibilities include creating folders for customer identifying information. This requires the use of a great number of file folders. I love the reinforced tabs on this product as the ones which are not reinforced just do not hold up in files which are accessed often by several employees.

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by Lenox can be read at Walmart
 
Lenox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2015
User Location: Sevierville TN
Review From: User Review
 
Wouldn't Use Anything Else
 
I file many many documents and I have to have a folder that will hold up over time. No bending or creasing. The reinforced tab folders are the only one I will use because they have not failed to the job in over ten years.

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by Mel the Maestro can be read at Walmart
 
Mel the Maestro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2015
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
"FILE THIS PLEASE!"
 
The reinforced tabs hold up very well. We use these to file job paperwork. They are handled many times before their final filing. Fingerprints erase easily as do pencil marks.

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by Carol can be read at Walmart
 
Carol
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2015
User Location: Boardman, OH
Review From: User Review
 
I do buy this product over and over
 
I use these folders to file my paper work for easy retrieval. My files stay in the same folder from using to files to archiving the files. they are sturdy and easy to use.

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by Katie's grandma can be read at Walmart
 
Katie's grandma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2015
User Location: Walker, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Better Than The Rest
 
I have purchased other reinforced tab products that say they are the same 11 pt. construction, but they never have the same quality and strength. We have an office where the files are handled over and over and then stored off site. Smead reinforced tabs are the best and hold up the the years of use.

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by Paula the Admin can be read at Walmart
 
Paula the Admin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2015
User Location: Bellefontaine, OH
Review From: User Review
 
RECOMEND THIS FOLDER TO ANY OFFICE PRO
 
I USE THE PRODUCT TO STORE DOCUMENTS IN IT OR GIVE TO CLIENTS FOR THEIR WORK FOR SAFE KEEPING

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by OLD YELLER can be read at Walmart
 
OLD YELLER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2015
User Location: KANSAS CITY MISSOURI
Review From: User Review
 
Stands the test of time
 
In recently merging with another company, we ordered all brand new SMEAD file folders and created consistency in storage and labeling. We will only have to do this once for each file as they never wear out.

Smead SMD10326 11 Point Folder, 2 Ply, 1/2 Cut Ast Tab, Letter, Manila review by Loves to organize can be read at Walmart
 
Loves to organize
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2015
User Location: Wisconsin
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  287 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter