I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black Reviews

510491  |  Pro Sport
Add Alert For Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $150 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great scope
 
Great value, but you may need to by a new mount for this rifle because its so big. I mounted it on my .270 and it holds up fine and is very clear. I may need to get one for my 17 hmr. only thing i dont like is the scope covers dont flip up but you have to take them off. I was also pleased with the shipping it came in six days early!

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2010
User Location: clarksville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
132% (37 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
how tuff is it
 
who's A.Green? Anyway baught one of these 6x18 scopes through amazon in sprng 2011.Shipped and recieved quickly and in good shape.Scope is still nice and clear,holds zero. I mounted it on mossin nag' 91/30 and atfer 440rnd stood up well. However this 6x18x50 was such a vast improvment from 4x9 that came with new, rem'700 in.270cal.that well, the new baby gets the good stuff.Pretty cool setting new zero at 100yrds.Watching impact move with the clicks of good scope.It will just make a shooter smi...

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by Arrietta Green can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Arrietta Green
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice and clear. Holds 0
 
I bought 2 of these awhile ago and over a year later it still holds zero. The clarity is good. Similar scopes in this 6-18x50 would sell for 3x as much.I did send 1 back for a broken cross hair. I use this on a 223 rifle so I dont think it was related to recoil. Simmons sent me a new scope at no cost.Nice looks and functions well. It was zero on out of the box. I never had a scope that on the first time mounted.

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by chimetech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chimetech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simmons Prosport
 
The product arrived on time and ans advertised. Installed on a .22lr bolt action zeroed it in. Holds zero great, adjustments are positive. The optics are clear and bright. The recital is a little thick for my taste but does not hamper the scopes performance. My only legitimate complaint about the scope is the rubber armored adjustable objective ring is a little thick and can cause clearance issues is you like to keep your scopes as close to the bore as possible. Required high rings to clear the ...

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by Jonzzen "S Jones" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonzzen "S Jones"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best for the money
 
best scope for the money for shooting under 200yds. You can pay 4x to 20x more but you wont get any where near the that much more quality. Have 6 Simmons scopes. Never had a problem.

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by Larry Juergens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry Juergens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the price is right
 
Most scopes with A/O weigh well over 18 oz. I have used the big buck scopes like weaver and nikon. The simmons gather more light, acquire the target,and have clearer optics. The warranty is as good as any. I shoot a 25-06 and hunt in rugged terrain. They get alot of knocks and and if mounted properly hold their setting.

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by deadman walking can be read at Amazon.Com
 
deadman walking
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
Mounting on my .30-.30. Works great. Stays actual after 50+ shots. Will be buying more of these for some of my other rifles.

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by Gary W. Sprinkle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary W. Sprinkle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope
 
I have it set up for my AR-15. Have not shot it yet. Originally had another scope on it but had a hard time getting it to zero in. Simmons has a great rep for being a reasonable cost effective scope. So I bought this one.

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by JJex can be read at B&H Photo
 
JJex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2011
User Location: Houston TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding Value
 
I mounted this Simmons scope to a Remington 700 SPS in 17 Remington Fireball. This has proven to be a perfect match! Ultra wide field of view even at 18 power! Very good eye relief. Great reticle![...]

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by vonrang can be read at B&H Photo
 
vonrang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2011
User Location: Bowling Green
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice little scope
 
This is a nice basic scope. Noting fancy, but solid and good eye-relief. Installed with quick release mounts, this is scope is simple to add (remove) from my .223. I holds zero, and adjusts simply.... I am not a big fan of the covered adjustment knobs, but that's the only thing I am not thrilled with.

Simmons Pro Sport 6-18x50 A/O Master Series ProSport Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope 3.0-1.0 Degree Angle of View with Truplex Reticle - Matte Black review by Phred can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phred
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter