I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle.

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. Reviews

517793
Add Alert For Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $133 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
clear shot
 
This is a very nice scope.I put it on my SKS rifle and it held zero great even after hundreds of shots.The optics are very clear even at dusk and good eye relief.

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by TopGun can be read at Walmart
 
TopGun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2008
User Location: Celina, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
141% (17 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
really good scope
 
i got this scope for my birthday and i have used this scope deer hunting with my 20 gauge auto loader model 1100 this scope is one of the best scopes i have ever used

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by whitetailhunter13 can be read at Walmart
 
whitetailhunter13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2009
User Location: lancaster ohio
Review From: User Review
 
120% (18 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY GOOD SCOPE at a great price
 
A Great scope at a good price! Has plenty of eye relief for 12 gauge slug guns. Very clear! Highly recommended!

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by zztig can be read at Walmart
 
zztig
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for the price
 
I got this scope for my Remington 870 Express Super Magnum tactical build. I wasn't sure of the quality based on the price but was pleasantly surprised! After laser sighting the scope it took 2 rounds to get right on target at 50 yards with my Coyote choke. Even the 3-1/2" magnum rounds have not thrown this scope off target.Glass is clear and the 4x magnification is all that is needed for this build. I'll also be using this gun for turkey next season.

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by Tracy can be read at Walmart
 
Tracy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
best of the best, see comments
 
best scopes for money I have used.. I have used Redfield,Weaver & others...past 60 years. These hold zero better than any other than old 2 3/4 power Redfield which is over 52 years old .I have used on 35 Whelen 45/70, 300 savage, 22 hornet 30/30, 6mm reminton

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by sw can be read at B&H Photo
 
sw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location: louisville,ms
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Scope
 
I like this scope because I can use it on an AR, shotgun or 30-06/.308. This is definitely an eye's open scope that works well when you need to spot and lead at the same time. Now this is a very thick and long scope, it's alot longer and larger than it appears. Depending on the mounts, you can add a fair bit of weight very quickly to your arm/gun. The optics are incredibly clear. While very obviously an American design, this is a Chinese production with what appears to be Japanese glass. T...

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by JJ from the Apps can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JJ from the Apps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Looks Good New - Not Time-Tested Yet
 
Looks to be a very good value - excellent with the rebate - optics bright and clear. Hasn't been mounted and tested over time yet, but Simmons is a good brand, I think, but hopefully I won't have to find out how good their customer service is.

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by Hunting Geek can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hunting Geek
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2014
User Location: Viginia
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fits
 
Great scope easy to. View object

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by Scopey can be read at Walmart
 
Scopey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Meets my expectation
 
I just finished mounting this scope on my Ithaca 37 Deerslayer. The size is perfect and the eye relief is generous. I wanted a 4x scope since my deer hunting is in southern New England and in these woods a long shot might be 75-80 yards.Finish on the scope is real nice and adjustments are precise and clean.Can't wait for the next deer season!!

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by Peter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2016
User Location: South Kingstown, RI
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope!
 
I ordered this scope online with Free shipping and it arrived at my house the very next day! Works great with my shotgun!

Simmons 517793 4 x 32mm ProDiamond Master Series Shotgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with ProDiamond Reticle. review by Bourn can be read at Walmart
 
Bourn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  75 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter