I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 Reviews

CE-H21P11-S1  |  13015632
Add Alert For SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$53 - $106 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
SIIG 1x2 HDMI Splitter for Satellite HD Receiver and 2 HDTV's
 
So I researched online of different brands of 1x2 HDMI Splitters, but I liked the detail description of this SIIG brand. I also liked that SIIG, Inc., in Silicon Valley, has been a manufacturer since 1985 of IT and AV connectivity products, and support!My application is from a Satellite HD receiver to 1x2 HDMI Splitter to 2 HDTV's in separate rooms to mirror the image. The visual/sound quality and clarity of my 1080p HDTV's are excellent! I will buy SIIG Products again!

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by Jake can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid!!!
 
Works as advertised!!!!

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by Doug can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
don't buy
 
did not maintain quality of picture.total waste of money

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by al can be read at B&H Photo
 
al
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2015
User Location: daytona beach fl.
Review From: User Review
 
Works as I wanted it to. I split a ...
 
Works as I wanted it to. I split a signal from the computer to this which allows TV viewing in 2 different rooms (same signal).

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by Helmer B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Helmer B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Occasional signal loss occurring at 1080p! Switching to lower ...
 
Occasional signal loss occurring at 1080p!Switching to lower resolution on system temporally resolves issue, but this is unacceptable. Has this product been rigorously tested?

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by PamC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PamC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The 3 that came with the correct power supply work great and combined with a SIIG HDMI extender over CAT6 ...
 
I would give this 5 stars but, deducted 2 because three of them shipped with the wrong power supply. The 3 that came with the correct power supply work great and combined with a SIIG HDMI extender over CAT6 allow me to run two TVs from each TV box. The offending power supplies are rated at the correct voltage, but the connector is to large to fit into the splitter. Once I obtain the correct ones, I am sure these will work as intended.

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by I use mine in the garage can be read at Amazon.Com
 
I use mine in the garage
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
As advertised.

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by Keowee John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keowee John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointing
 
Anything I view through this connection is basically in sepia....the color completely washes out.

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Simple and works perfectly.

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by Miguel M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miguel M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
needs amp

SIIG, Inc 13015632 2-Port 4K HDMI Splitter for Ultra-HD 4Kx2K Video with Audio - 3840x2160 review by James faulkner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James faulkner
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter