I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White Reviews

GIGASET-C595
Add Alert For Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$82 - $101 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent product, Made in Germany
 
Excellent product. Made in Germany and this itself makes all the difference when compared to Made in China.

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by Chetanvs can be read at Best Buy
 
Chetanvs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2013
User Location: St Paul, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great home base but needs better remote phones
 
If all you need is one home base, then this is a great buy . . . but the cost of the remote phones is high compared to the sale price of the base unit. Also features used on the base unit (like call screening) do not always apply to the remote phones. If I apply anonymous screening on the base unit, that should always silent the remote units but not the case with this phone system. Customer service may be a challenge in resolving issues, see feedback on the remote units for examples. Approach wi...

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by JoeCtoys can be read at Best Buy
 
JoeCtoys
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location: Pickerington, OH
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product for price
 
I haven't figured out all the phone will do but it's a very good product from what I've experienced in my use so far.

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by ARBlueEyes can be read at Best Buy
 
ARBlueEyes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Fayetteville, AR
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Watch out this unit is old!
 
Overall a very impressive home phone. But its also 4 years old! And Best Buy is selling it as new. Siemens doesn't make american home phones anymore. The batteries in my unit were dying within 1 day without even being used. What happens when a phone sits in a box for 4 years I suppose. So I went to Batteries Plus and picked up some new rechargable batteries and now I'm getting up to 10 days standby time. So just be aware this unit is old hence the $39.99 price vs its $100 original cost..

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by Trevor can be read at Best Buy
 
Trevor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not happy with Siemens or Best Buy
 
Handset did not work properly, numerous problems. Unable to even review calls. Biggest complaint is with purchase online from Best Buy. Even though this item has no services or licenses, and even though on the packing slip it says I can return it to my local Best Buy store for a refund or replacement, my local store would not refund my money and told me I would have to ship it back myself. Best Buy owes me $11 for my shipping charges.

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by jws56 can be read at Best Buy
 
jws56
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone
 
This is the best phone i have ever owned. The sound is terrific for i am a little bit hard of hearing. it is an impressive looking phone and has features most land lines don't have.

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by cocobeane75 can be read at Best Buy
 
cocobeane75
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Winooski, VT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product.
 
A great value for the money..A definate for the house..

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by cartondavid1 can be read at Best Buy
 
cartondavid1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Exeter,N.H.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fine if I could purchase the "expandable"part
 
I am sure this would be a good product but, although it is described as "expandable" and I bought it, intending to purchase two connecting phones, I have been unable to do so because they do not appear to be available either from my local Daytona Beach Best Buy store or on-line. Therefore, for me it is presently useless

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Ormond Beach
Review From: User Review
 
33% (3 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
well designed and simple to use
 
good value for durability and design; compact and simple to set up and use.

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by Gina can be read at Best Buy
 
Gina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2014
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice and easy to use
 
Works ok, very easy to use, ideal for home. Only the keys are a liitle hard

Siemens Corp GIGASET-C595 Gigaset DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - White review by Mar99 can be read at Best Buy
 
Mar99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2014
User Location: Miami
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter