I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone Reviews

SH61R4
Add Alert For Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$197 - $209 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The big boner
 
It runs linux fedora 18 lxde perfectly fine, together with vmware that contains other linux, windows 8, and windows 2012 server. With this capability I call it the big boner.

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by Click on link then search for can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Click on link then search for
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality
 
Very clear instructions. Nicely assembled by Shuttle with good labelling. Makes a good but speedy low-cost barebones system. The only negative is the proximity of the power switch to the CD eject.

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quick and easy home server
 
I used this for a small home server build and have been running it constantly the past few days. This was the fastest and easiest computer build I've ever done, at around 20 minutes from unboxing to OS install. I really like the brushed metal look to the case as well as the serious business look it has. The only faults I can really see are that the shell is sort of hard to remove and put pack in place, and that it also feels a little flimsy. I have this guy running a Minecraft server as well...

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by JustinDW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JustinDW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small easy setup attractive and almost quiet
 
Set this baby up with:Core i5-2400s30gb OCZ SSD8GB RAMUbuntuI've only done a few build your own projects and this was as easy to setup as any. It's just doing some heavy duty processing, so I can't speak to video performance, usb ports etc. but it does just what I want it to. The only complaint I have is the fan buzzing a bit, but I eventually replaced the fan with the Arctic Cooling F9 PWM (7.40 delivered) and now it's barely audible. Great little box.

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by Don can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Don
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Shuttle I've owned yet.
 
Purchased A SG41J Plus about 2 years ago and was reasonably happy with the price/ performance so I took a gamble and ordered this model. Was very pleased to see it included the ICE cooler and with the all aluminum construction. Also, a better design since there is no front cover to position to work with the DVD/CD. As someone who has built there own pcs for twenty years now, I am really coming to love shuttle design and simplicity. Also loaded Ubuntu as a secondary OS on this box and all har...

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by cbnicholson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cbnicholson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Accomplished what I needed.
 
Needed I smaller footprint desktop unit and this one does just fine. I use most of the USB ports, a SSD and with Win 7 it seems to be running nicely.

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by Amazon Customer "abcdefg" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer "abcdefg"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Small PC
 
Pros:QuietEasy to installLooks niceGood qualityCons:Would be nice to have a 3.5 along with a 5.25 bay.USB 3.0 is only available in the back I/O. Front panel only has USB 2.0

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by flawless0369 "Flawless0369" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
flawless0369 "Flawless0369"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Difficult journey
 
Put the components in, video would not work. Reseated everything, then it worked fine.Three months later the video stops working. I had to pay to ship it and they detected bent pins so I had to pay for a new motherboard and shipping (so I'm out $100).So it arrives, with a sheet saying that all of the quality tests passed. It runs fine for one day and then we tell windows to let the computer sleep that night. But instead it shuts down completely and I cannot get it working a...

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by Richard U. Newell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard U. Newell
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Robust and long lasting PC... Love it!
 
This is my second barebone and is as good as the first one. The first, I got it in 2009 and stills runs as new... 6 years of uninterrupted service. GREAT PRODUCT. Hoping this one lasts at least the same.

Shuttle SH61R4 Intel Core i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium / Celeron LGA1155 Intel H61 Intel HD Graphics 2000/3000 integrated in the processor Barebone review by Alonso J. Landauro "Kallagham" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alonso J. Landauro "Kallagham"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter