I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones Reviews

PGXD14/93-X8
Add Alert For Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$399 - $555 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent sound quality
 
I was very impressed by the sound quality and clarity after testing it. It does sound like a wired mic as has been said. One great handy improvement from the PGX version is that the body pack in this one has a rotating gain control on its side which can be very useful because it works as a regular volume control you can adjust at will. Highly recommended.

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by Elvio J. Nascimento can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elvio J. Nascimento
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Mic
 
You get what you pay for. Excellent clarity in an environment two others have failed in. Quick delivery ... good product ... expensive but worth the money

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by papa Brooks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
papa Brooks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent quality and value
 
Very good sound and quality, should be in service for many years to come.

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by R. Weston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Weston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sound clear and works great so far
 
Sound clear and works great so far. My old units usually dropped out and cut in/out due to a radio station near by. But this unit works in the 900mhz range so no drop outs.

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PGXD - an invisible XLR cable for microphones!
 
I operate a multi-unit DJ business and I own several UHF wireless microphones from a variety of brands. Lately, I've been disappointed at the dropout rate of the old UHF's as the available frequencies are becoming more crowded. Welcome PGXD and the 900MHz range!I purchased the Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 (handheld) and the Shure PGXD14/93-X8 (lavalier) Wireless Microphones. To test the mics, I placed the receiver in my living room and asked my wife to speak into the microphones from our b...

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by J. V. Houten can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. V. Houten
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for Wedding Ceremonies
 
Great omni pickup of officiate, bride and groom. Great sound,,low, if any wind noise!!! I finally found something that is exacty what I need. Make sure you are line of site with transmitter and reciever. Officiate put transmitter in back pocket and put shirt over it creating a few dead spots.

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by joncor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
joncor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love the fact that the bodypack uses AA batteries instead ...
 
I use this microphone for a small church service. I love the fact that the bodypack uses AA batteries instead of 9v. The sound is crisp and clear and we do not have the issues that we were having with our regular uhf system.

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by Phil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality.
 
Wow! I can now move around my classroom, allow students to speak, and the microphone picks up their voices for all to hear. Great quality.

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by Allen D. Ferry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Allen D. Ferry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
sounds amazing, i have used it over 100 yards outside
 
only dropped signal in two instances, one was testing it in a faraday cage, so to be expected. the other was just a split second right after i turned it on. other than that, sounds amazing, i have used it over 100 yards outside.

Shure PGXD14/93-X8 Wireless Microphones review by Lacey W. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lacey W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter