I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf Reviews

URT
Add Alert For Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $31 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
URT Rack Tray for 2 T4G, T4N, T4V or UT4
 
This unit does exactly what it was supposed to, i just have a couple of small complaints: [...] I would have like it better if Sure had a different design for this item. This is basically a shelf made to fit in your rack with misc screw holes in the bottom for mounting. I would like it better if there were some sort of plate across the face of it to close off the portions that you are not using.

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by Josh Rocket can be read at B&H Photo
 
Josh Rocket
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2010
User Location: Seattle, Wa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased w/ URT Dual Receiver Rack
 
I ordered 2 URT dual receiver racks to mount 4 brand new Shure PG x 4 receivers. Assembly was a breeze. Everything fits & works great. Transporting my receivers & connecting them to my mixer is so much quicker & easier now. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by JB can be read at B&H Photo
 
JB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2008
User Location: Waynesboro, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
does what it is supposed to do
 
hard to find fault with something that just does what it is meant to do.

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by composer can be read at B&H Photo
 
composer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2013
User Location: palm springs
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding piece of gear
 
I work as a mobile DJ, so this thing is perfect for a pair of Shure receivers. This tray is also fantastic for professional presentation.

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by DJ Art can be read at B&H Photo
 
DJ Art
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2012
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Mounting hardware came with it.
 
I ordered the Rack Tray and thought that was all I would get and that I would have to find hardware to install it, but happily, everything came with it that I needed. Good quality and fit. Good Company!

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by Just Larry can be read at B&H Photo
 
Just Larry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2012
User Location: Bartow, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what it says!
 
My two Shure wireless receivers mounted perfectly. Could not ask for anything more.

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by pcfixr can be read at B&H Photo
 
pcfixr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2012
User Location: Knoxville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
No need to carry around the mic case
 
Allows me to mount the wireless microphone in the rack. Keeps everything hidden and neat.

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by DJMV can be read at B&H Photo
 
DJMV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2012
User Location: Saint Paul, MN
Review From: User Review
 
works
 
holds two pgx4 receivers and fits in rack just like it's supposed to.

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by bass player can be read at B&H Photo
 
bass player
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2010
User Location: spokane wa
Review From: User Review
 
perfect fit
 
use to hold shure pgx receivers.fits perfectlywould recommend

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by crosswalker can be read at B&H Photo
 
crosswalker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2009
User Location: memphis, tn
Review From: User Review
 
Well Built
 
I bought this shelf some time ago (like a couple of years). It has been great and has served me well thus far. It is very durable an well built. I would highly recommend.

Shure URT UT Wireless Systems Rack Shelf review by Kurt E. Saberg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kurt E. Saberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter