I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter Reviews

ULX1M1  |  ULX1=-M1
Add Alert For Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good product
 
This was a replacement for one that was lost. Simple to setup and provides excellent service.

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by Rob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
Work great!
 
We use these mics in a large school theatre and they work under a large variety of conditions. Great performance.

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by AV Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
AV Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2013
User Location: South East Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
Shure bodypack
 
This was an additional unit and is the same as several others we use, so the quality was one of the reasons this was chosen. Shure has maintained their quality and is a good buy.

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by Will Gee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Will Gee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good receiver
 
This went with a used M1 receiver that was bought off of Amazon. This has been in constant use for meetings and instruments mics. The 9V is great when the distance is to the receiver is long.

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by AradoBlue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AradoBlue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Workhorse
 
This transmitter coupled with the Shure WL 185 is used in our church. They are durable and long lasting. Diction is clear and concise. easy set up

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by unclewillis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
unclewillis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good transmitter
 
Very good transmitter at a good price. I use this transmitter with my old receiver ... very good coverage and quality of sound.

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by Cris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
It does not work.

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by Larry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Can You Hear Me Now
 
Replacement unit for old works great

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by zakosdad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zakosdad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it says.
 
Does what it says. I use about 40' from the receiver and never have issues.

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by Bob Fall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob Fall
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
The product was not in the rate band that was advertised.

Shure ULX1=-M1 ULX-1 M1 UHF Bodypack Transmiter review by Todd Raether can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Todd Raether
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter