I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones Reviews

SLX24SM58  |  SLX24/SM58
Add Alert For Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$599 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great reliable system
 
I use these systems in live seminars and have only good experiences to share.Rock solid and reliable in every way, and easy to set up, even for a tech newbie.Shure cut no corners with this product.Real SM58 capsuleUHF diversity tuningIntelligent and intuitive channel selectionEtc.Great in every way. And a great value.

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by John at BoldStatementMarketing can be read at B&H Photo
 
John at BoldStatementMarketing
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2013
User Location: Park City, UT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great handheld system for the price
 
Perfect mid-range mic system! So simply and has a great sound.

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by Ben Video Producer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ben Video Producer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2011
User Location: Grand Rapids MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Ordered this to replace the old wireless we had and it worked out great

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by H2 can be read at B&H Photo
 
H2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2010
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product!
 
This item is just excellent, and its sound quality is superb....I would recommend it.

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by elegante718 can be read at B&H Photo
 
elegante718
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2008
User Location: Bronx, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
I wanted to get some more live sound equipment so I purchased a few of these SLX series mics. I got a couple handhelds and a couple body packs. I am moving into the Shure mics after years with Sennheiser, but Sennheiser is definitely my go to for video and closed-circuit recording. So far they work okay, not fantastic. The range on the antennas is weak, I will definitely need a flag system moving into the future. The volume on the body pack also seems to have a low output, unlike the Sennheiser ...

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by thehouseofdon can be read at B&H Photo
 
thehouseofdon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2016
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
Great Mic!! You won't regret your purchase.
 
Can't say enough good things about this mic!! It produces a great quality sound, and the signal is stellar! Would definitely purchase again. Nice job.

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by Kaypeeoh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kaypeeoh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value and great mic!
 
Another great deal and value on Amazon. Deals like this don;t happen every day, so you have to ready when you get a chance to buy what you need at a great value.thanksjohn

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by john can be read at Amazon.Com
 
john
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed.
 
Direct replacement needed. Be sure to check the frequency band you need before ordering. The range shown in the description is the total band not the subdivided bands that the TX/RX's can scan.

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by Paul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Mics!
 
We have been using these in our church for he last few years and they have not let use down at all. They are great for vocals and other short range applications. Solid built construction and no feedback or "cutting out" issues.The batteries last about 8 hours which is a fair amount of time for the performance they deliver.I can't say that I have had any negative experiences with these for the 3-4 years working with them.

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by Oleg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Oleg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It's good.

Shure SLX24/SM58 SLX24-SM58-H5 UHF Handheld Wireless Vocal Microphone Kit - Wireless Microphones review by TRUNG NGUYEN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TRUNG NGUYEN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter