I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 Reviews

SLX2/SM58=-H5
Add Alert For Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$219 - $304 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great microphone for the money!
 
We use this microphone in our school auditorium and it is the fourth one we have bought. It is easy to use, has great sound quality and integrates into our system perfectly.

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by schoolgeek can be read at B&H Photo
 
schoolgeek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2010
User Location: Long Island NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Smart Buy
 
This is such a versatile microphone. It's so easy to set up it almost does it itself. The SM58 has been a workhorse for so many years it's tough to imagine sound without it.

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by VentPeng can be read at B&H Photo
 
VentPeng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2010
User Location: Pigeon Forge, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works like a charm
 
We use this for both indoor and outdoor use... sporting events (nat sound) and for presentations. Never have any issues with clarity or reception. I would recommend a good windscreen if you are using it outside, as it will pick up wind noise (It's a no-brainer, but worth mentioning)

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by GPA Manager can be read at B&H Photo
 
GPA Manager
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location: Gillette, WY
Review From: User Review
 
Work Horse Microphones
 
These units were purchased to expand our church's sound needs. They are easy to set up and use with our existing receivers and are durable, great sounding units for any aplication.

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by lamarmcc can be read at B&H Photo
 
lamarmcc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2011
User Location: Dalton, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Mic!
 
I've been using this model of mic for years now. Very reliable!

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by Benny can be read at B&H Photo
 
Benny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location: Reno, NV
Review From: User Review
 
Great microphones
 
These microphones are affordable and easy to sync and use. We purchased two for our gymnasium and have had no issues with them.

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by schoolgeek can be read at B&H Photo
 
schoolgeek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2015
User Location: Long Island NY
Review From: User Review
 
Works, if you get the correct frequency model.
 
Works as advertised. My only warning is to know that there are different frequency models and that is not communicated well. The frequency listings are shown as Sizes. If you are in the USA, get the L4 frequency as the H5 frequency model is for Europe. Nowhere on the description is this mentioned and I ordered the wrong one the first time and could not figure out why the Microphone would not work with my Shure sound system. Luckily, Amazon accepted my return of the first one and I ordered t...

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by Jerry M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SHURE QUALITY --- GOOD INVESTMENT
 
You already know SHURE make great product, so I can confirm this is TRUE after many many years of use.You will not regret your purchase - ENJOY!

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by SEXY SWAMI AKA BUGGA SWAMI VID can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SEXY SWAMI AKA BUGGA SWAMI VID
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Shure SLX2/SM58
 
This purchase was badly needed as there was a time constraint involved. We got just what was needed quick, fast, and in a hurry. Thanks!

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by Bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love it
 
great Item A+++++

Shure SLX2/SM58=-H5 SLX2/SM58 Wireless Handheld Microphone, H5 review by ricrok can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ricrok
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter