I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System Reviews

B004J9AKMQ_2  |  PGXD24/BETA58-X8
Add Alert For Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$429 - $596 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Digital makes all the difference ... PGX "D" ...
 
If you're a musician who has been disappointed with the old standard UHF or VHF wireless technology, you should understand that this is a whole different animal. No "compander" needed (if you've used the old systems you know what that is ... a compander is an extra device that attempts to re-expand the dynamic range that gets compressed by virtue of the modulation technique used in the old systems), no squelch issues, just pure crystal clear "Digital" wireless sound. One of the other big names ...

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by ETD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ETD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Digital makes all the difference ... PGX "D" ...
 


Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Karaoke DJ Entertainer
 
Just opened it and hooked it up, using QSC K-12 Speakers, and Wow!! Sound is amazing, Digital is the only way to go!My best singers were amazed all night as they moved around, and far away from stage. This is worth the money if you are serious about your sound.

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
love it
 
I received the mic on Friday. Took it to the gig on Saturday (after a test at home). I just started singing with this band and actually have no live band with a mic experience(really,I can sing though). But the freedom of wireless let me burst out and move through the crowd and go crazy. The sound was amazing, clear, crisp and no static, cut outs, or any problems. The lighter weight of the unit was great, and the price beat all the local stores including our guitarist own store he manages. E...

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by Roy S. Kendall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roy S. Kendall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Shure BETA 58 Wireless
 
Recieved the item quickly in the mail and used it right away. The mic sounds awesome and was so very easy to use!

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by Bill Cameron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill Cameron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Shure
 
Shure quality continues to impress.I have had no problems, works great, sound is clear and crisp.Highly recommend.It replaced a Technica

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by Fountainhead C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fountainhead C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!
 
Everything I wanted... It has gorgeous sound and great reliability. I'm so happy I got this set--by far, the best one for the price.

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by Jennifaux can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jennifaux
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Marvelous Microphone
 
I bought this mic to use at a baseball field for national anthem and opening ceremonies from the field broadcast through the PA system. I plugged in the transmitter, connected the speaker cables, turned on the mic, and it worked perfectly. Couldn't be easier. The audio quality is very good too. Highly recommended.

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by M. Johnston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Johnston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Microphone! Crystal Clear Audio All Day Long!
 
Purchased this mic for a installation in a manufacturing environment that has a ton of wireless networks running simultaneously. I figured that this was the best solution to make sure that interference was not going to be a problem without breaking the bank.Installation was simple. Fired it up and hit the channel switch to get the best frequency in the area that I was in unscrewed the bottom of the microphone and hit the sync button and the microphone was paired to the base. Yes. ...

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by Smoothbassman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Smoothbassman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product
 
The mic picks up low pitch vocals as well as high. It transmits well. Excellent sound comes thru. Recommend it.

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/Beta Digital 58 Wireless Vocal System review by David L Maurer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David L Maurer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter