I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass Reviews

PGXD14-X8
Add Alert For Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$349 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Affordable Wireless Microphone
 
I am a utility guy in a country band so I play three different instruments; fiddle, guitar and mandolin. I play a couple bar gigs a month. I've tried a variety of set ups, all of which usually involve way too many cables so decided it was time to simplify and go wireless. I did a lot of reasearch on different mics and settled on this one instead of a Line 6. I saw many people had problems with the connection on the body pack with Line 6 so decided to go with this SURE instead as the design lo...

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great wireless
 
i have used this for quite some time now and have had zero issues with it. It has performed flawlessly. I have not encountered any interference while using it. The battery life has been for about 2-3 four hour gigs. I do use stand by mode when on break. the case is well padded and very light weight. The directions are straight forward and easy to read. I would buy another if this one ever fails. I would love to have a second as a back-up but being a cash-strapped musician i would fall back on us...

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by Gerry K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerry K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love not being tied to the cable and being able ...
 
OUTSTANDING! I love not being tied to the cable and being able to move into the crowd. This was worth every cent! No loss of signal or noise. Well worth the cost!

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by Stephen D. Perry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen D. Perry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good for the price and it DOES work with a 5-string bass!

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by WW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WW
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
works fantastic, use it every weekend

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by Brian Kindzierski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian Kindzierski
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Absolutely flawless. Get a 90 degree cable for it.

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by B. L. Bird can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. L. Bird
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
I bought this to replace an old X1 Wireless system which had started to lose signal strength sporadically. I have not noticed any significant difference in transparency or clarity compared to how the X1 sounded when it was new. Battery life seems to be better with this, though. Both units lasted more than long enough for a 4-set gig, but while the X1 might only have 25% battery life left at the end of the night, the Shure has plenty of reserve left. I've used it on two gigs so far, and have no...

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by musicfan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
musicfan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great Poduct.

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by Tofa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tofa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Get rid of the lease. Go wireless.
 
Great system. No noise, no dropouts, good battery life, easy set up. What can I say?It uses AA batteries too. None of this rechargeable lithium stuff. I don't like rechargeable batteries in musical equipment. Sure as the sun rises I will forget to charge them up and won't realize it until the last minute. Much easier to pop a couple of batteries in when you need it.

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by Namerof can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Namerof
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Best wireless I have had.

Shure PGXD14-X8 PGXD14 Digital Wireless System for Guitar/Bass review by Gregory J Ries can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory J Ries
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter