I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System Reviews

B000J39WKC_2  |  PG288/PG58-M7
Add Alert For Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$499 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
These Shure wireless mics are awesome!
 
Have been looking for a wireless set to supplement my old UHF Gemini dual system mics which are 5 years old. I must say they still work well with the exception of one mic has a mild radio hiss but that is old technology what I guess I am trying to say that is the Gemini products work well. But I chose Shure this time around and I am very happy. I even bought a second set. Yes these are expensive and I could have gotten the new Geminis at 1/2 the cost but I opted to go for the newer and higher en...

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review by Chris Sherman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Sherman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Best Home Use Professional Microphne system
 
I've had this set of mics for about one year now. I must disclose an amazing fact: there is absolutely no feedback no matter how close you stand to any of the speakers! I have 7 speakers around an area where I use this set of mics. I use them for Karaoke parties. Any one can have a mic standing right next to any of the 7 speakers and there is absolutely no feedback at all sound and mic levels. The Shure does know how to capture voice. This set of mic is very sensitive while not very draini...

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review by Breezy Bring can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Breezy Bring
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2009
User Location: Bellevue, WA USA
Review From: User Review
 
90% (27 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Quality
 
I was a little worried about paying such a steep price for a pair of mics, but believe me when I say that the price if totally justified. These mics are awesome, the quality if crisp and significantly better than any if the 7 wired mics I had before these. Great product.

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review by Zia Siddiqi "ZMS" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zia Siddiqi "ZMS"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2010
User Location: Wilton, CT USA
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I cant cancel my order 2 minutes after I bought it
 
This review is from: Shure PG30TQG Headset Condenser Microphone, QG (Electronics) Please i want to cancel this order only 2 minutes after and i cant . I need somenone from amazon to solve this before the product leave the store. thank you

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good microphones
 
These microphones work great. With the 9V batteries in, they have a nice balance and are just the right weight. Different channel selection and mute function are nice bonuses. They perform like thousand dollar microphones. The receiver unit connects via a female XLR connection in back. I have it connected with a XLR female / TRS 1/4" plug.

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review by J. Tsai can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Tsai
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2008
User Location: Bellevue, WA
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Replacement
 
This review is from: Shure PG30TQG Headset Condenser Microphone, QG (Electronics) This headset is a very good item. It is a replacement for my original headset. I am very pleased with it's quality and performance.

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice mic
 
The mic is nice. The base is light and work good. We are using at the church for a little coir. I recommend.

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review by Zacarias C. Da Silva "Zacana" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zacarias C. Da Silva "Zacana"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2009
User Location: Campos, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shure PG288
 
- Very sensitive- Low handling noise- No noticeable emphasis-de-emphasis effect- Very easy to set up- Light weight transmitter- Sounds very accurate- receiver is nice and small- No drop out or load pop in a long play time (it should happen at a very very infrequently with the true diversity antenna design)Cons:- No power button (you need to unplug the adapter to turn it off)- External adapter (built-in is what I preferred)-...

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review by K. Nguyen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Nguyen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location: MA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Have to just trust a Shure.
 
I have used Shure products since I was young, and this one simply stands well with it's peers. It is very easy to set up and hardly have any interference from other wireless systems in the room. The sound is very clean, and very durable. Just do not leave these units on overnight though and have freshly charged or fresh batteries everytime you use it.

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review by Andrew S Tinio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew S Tinio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good for my need
 
good enough for my use, special in situation when needed.very good for vocals, clear enough

Shure PG288/PG58-M7 PG288/PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Mic System review by Raul E. Dominguez Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raul E. Dominguez Jr.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter