I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 Reviews

PG1288/PG185-M7  |  PG1288PG185-M7
Add Alert For Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$519 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent microphone
 
I used the microphone set to film a class. There are no level adjustments on the devices (except for -10, 0), which made it hard to balance.

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by erica can be read at B&H Photo
 
erica
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2009
User Location: tucson, az
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great system for the price
 
this is used in our church children's ministry, it is good for the speaker and the song leader. I personally have always favored Shure, due to the nice sound quality and dependability. You can find cheaper units, and I have used some, but Shure has always been more reliable.

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by pault75 can be read at B&H Photo
 
pault75
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2011
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
I love this microphone set - great quality, easy to set up and use. My only complaint is that for this much money it would be nice for it to come with a carrying case.I plan on buying another set as soon as we can afford it.

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by K. Myers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Myers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy Setup & Reliable
 
Shure is known for making inexpensive and reliable microphones and this is no exception. Just make sure you set the wireless channels the same on both the mic and receiver, and that's it! I have been using these mics for about 3 months now without any problems and they sound great! Make sure you check the FCC website listed in the product description to ensure you get the right model for your area.Update:I have been using these mics for over a year and they run like they're bra...

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by Dan Chemistruck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Chemistruck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mic
 
Great product!!! The item works great and the instrustions that came with it was perferct. I look forward to getting more like it in the near future.

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by Mitch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mitch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Shure for Sure
 
This is my second Shure Wireless Microphone purchase, the first is over 10 years old and still functioning well. I wanted a dual microphone receiver so I don't have to hook up 2 separate receivers for my handheld and lavalier mics and this fits the bill perfectly. I use it with a Behringer Eurolive B205D Behringer EUR...

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by Mark Young can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Young
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Used in our worship service
 
THis is a great device for the money. We use it in our worship service. It fits well in our sound room and is pretty dependable.

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by Randall M. Haney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randall M. Haney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great start up set for wireless mics at a great price.
 
We bought this for our church to replace a worn out lapel mic and to replace a corded stand mic. Get both kinds of mics in one setup is nice. Our worship leader loves having a cordless hand mic now! Shure is a great brand, and this was a lot cheaper than buying from our local audio store.

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by Greg Sanders can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greg Sanders
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very simple setup, great sound. Just a little light in the hand
 
These have been great mics for our purpose. The only complaint is the body is light plastic and picks up every nervous gesture people have while holding them. Otherwise very simple to set up, great sound and decent battery life.

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by D. Finch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Finch
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
This was for work of course.

Shure PG1288PG185-M7 PG1288/PG185 Vocal/Lavalier Combo Wireless System, M7 review by momof4inif can be read at Amazon.Com
 
momof4inif
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter