I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System Reviews

ULXP24/BETA87C-M1
Add Alert For Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Using it to reduce LDL based on a clinical trial report. Still waiting for long-term results.

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Ted R. Poli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ted R. Poli
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Seems to work okay.
 
I tried these based on the reviews and the price. They seem to work well. I asked my cardiologist about it and he said since he never heard about it, it probably wouldn't be harmful, so try it. So, I did.

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Can a Probiotic really affect my Cholesterol? It's Amazing!
 
Not sure how or why but for the first time in 15 years - my LDL's are below 100. I started using this product in May 2014. My Feb 2014 blood test showed my LDL's had gone up to 166. 112 is the lowest my LDL's have been. I was on my way to trying to control my cholesterol with statins. But I told my doc I wanted to try Cardioviva first. I've been a vegetarian for 35 years. I eat dairy but I try very hard to not eat saturated or trans fats. After menopause, my LDL's just started to clim, h...

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Ann Zappa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ann Zappa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
but this product has really been good for promoting regularity
 
Don't know about lowering cholesterol levels, but this product has really been good for promoting regularity. No side effects except good ones.

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to guage its effectiveness short term
 
Only long term use will tell if this probiotic has any significant positive impact on my cardiovascular heatlh and lipid profile.

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Anon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Received promptly. No adverse side effects.
 
Product was received very promptly. I have not noticed any adverse side effects since starting it. Since I have not been on it very long, it is not possible to say whether the intended benefit of reduced LDL cholesterol will occur, but I will continue on it. When blood work is next done (August 2015), I may have a better sense of whether it has been effective. I rated it 4 stars because of the prompt delivery and lack of adverse side effects.

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Gently flowing can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gently flowing
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Expect results
 
I'm giving this 5 stars but I've never used it before. This is what I expect from the research I've done. Great price.

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by PAULINE M JUDD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PAULINE M JUDD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stuff is amazing not only a pro biotic
 
Stuff is amazing not only a pro biotic, dropped my bad cholesterol as stated.

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by g.del can be read at Amazon.Com
 
g.del
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lowers cholesterol significantly
 
I have been using this product for well over a year. My cholesterol level has leveled out at around 100 and stayed there. Also, my digestive process has become much easier without any constipation or diarrhea problems. I would highly endorse this product.2nd review: when I made the above review I mis-typed my cholesterol #. It is actually 160. ALSO BE CAREFUL WHEN ORDERING THIS PRODUCT. ONE SELLER HAS SAME PACKAGE FOR ABOUT THE SAME PRICE AS THIS 90 COUNT BUT ONLY HAS 42 CAPSULES. DI...

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by retired barrister can be read at Amazon.Com
 
retired barrister
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Helpful in lowering my cholesterol

Shure ULXP24/BETA87C-M1 ULX Professional Series - Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Mary Ann Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary Ann Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  75 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter