I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz Reviews

SLX4-L4  |  SLX4=-J3
Add Alert For Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$380 - $528 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Shure quality paired with reliability
 
Setup is easy and straightforward. Reception is clear and reliable.Aesthetics are always pleasing with Shure.120v. transformer is limiting for travelers.This product is perfect for on the road performances.

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by Zippy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Zippy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2010
User Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Service and Great Product
 
Added second receiver as our church has services in two locations. The new receiver works perfectly and keeps our minister from having to use two "belt packs". As usual B&H treated me well and delivered on time.

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by Church Sound Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Church Sound Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location: Memphis, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
used with church PA, long bat life, great sound, and easy setup

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by Eliot can be read at B&H Photo
 
Eliot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2010
User Location: Somerset ky
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It works flawlessly. All you need to know!

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by I. Marrone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
I. Marrone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
crystal clear HD!!! =)
 
Just plain awesome! Your research stops here, buy this and you'll be beyond happy with the performance!

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by jmordhjr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jmordhjr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
works great and price was good

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by Richard Canterbury can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Canterbury
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome deal - you can't beat this
 
really, what can I say about this? It is Shure to begin with - so it is top notch. The sync function between mic and receiver is brainless and works awesome. We use this at church and it sounds fabulous. I liked it so much I purchased a second one and stuck it in the rack. Awesome deal!

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by V. Finch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V. Finch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Road ready - reliable - why buy anything else?
 
I have about 7 of these microphones now. They have held up for years of continuous use and travel from event to event. Each time I add another mic, I can't seem to purchase anything else. They are something that has never failed me.Make sure to buy the 1/2 wave antennas for them (1/4 wave come with) to help extend the range of use. Well worth the additional cost.

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by Rob Alberti's Event Services can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob Alberti's Event Services
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love it...
 
The SLX4 is easy to setup and get into operation in minutes. I recommend it to any church looking for a reasonably inexpensive sound solution that is above average.

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by Rduck96 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rduck96
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
highly recommended

Shure SLX4=-J3 SLX4 Diversity UHF Wireless Microphone Receiver L4/638 - 662 MHz review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter