I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 Reviews

SLX1=-J3
Add Alert For Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$199 - $287 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent for class plays
 
Works great. had to replace one that fell and broke. Not very durable, but worth the price.

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by Fran can be read at B&H Photo
 
Fran
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2011
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Shure SLX Generally a good product.
 
I have been using this product for over 3 years. It has been solid. I usually cater to a crowd of about 500 people at a time and i am confident in putting this pack on stage. I have had 2 fail on me over the past 3 years one in warranty and one out. Other than that I think that this is a great buy. Great audio quality, transmitting power, and all around a solid unit. Comes with instrument cable options so you could use it for guitar wireless in addition to a head set pack.

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by Jake AV Coordiantor can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jake AV Coordiantor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2009
User Location: Stillwater, Mn
Review From: User Review
 
this is solid.
 
Travel across the country and have used several body pack transmitters. This is very dependable and reliable.

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by seminar guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
seminar guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2014
User Location: utah
Review From: User Review
 
Bate & Switch Again!
 
This was my second time purchasing an item from this company with it resulting in a "bate & switch" situation. I placed my order for the item that was described but received a different item. Do not shop from this vendor!

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by UnderOneGroove Entertainment can be read at Amazon.Com
 
UnderOneGroove Entertainment
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pricey but quality
 
Works great as long as I can keep users from changing settings. Needs a lockout. But works great.

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A most reliable wireless microphone transmitter
 
There are newer models and older models, but if you want to find a reliable "work horse," it's hard to beat the SLX1 from Shure! It uses 2 AA batteries and gets hours of service from them! It has programable frequencies for 12 channels each across 8 different groups! And you can use a variety of head-worn or lapel-clip microphones with each transmitter!

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by Mark L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
loved, works perfectly
 
no problems what so ever and batteries last forever. once installed it is just turn on and play. I ordered the wrong frequency the first time, I didn't pay attention and wasn't sure how it works. now I know. just make sure you check your receiver and match the frequency bandwidth. also it support multiple devices on same channel so you don't have to worry about buying different receivers or changing channels with different transmitters that's what makes shure a pro

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by Zaid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zaid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The name speaks for itself!
 
Arrived in perfect condition and worked excellent! Another will be purchased soon.Confirm the frequency bandwidth of your SLX receiver to insure a match.

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by nsb djs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nsb djs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's a great transmitter and I use one all the time until ...
 
The header says it's the H5 the description says it's the G4 all through it. I ordered the G4 and got the H5. I have to return it. It's a great transmitter and I use one all the time until it wore out. I have to return it and get the right one.

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by Dale S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dale S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great with our existing reciever
 
This is working great with the receiver that we already had. Our receiver came with a handheld mic and we decided later that we would rather have the lapel. This was the perfect fix for our problem and we didn't have to buy a whole new system.

Shure SLX1=-J3 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, J3 review by JC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter