I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 Reviews

SLX1=-H5  |  SLX1-H5
Add Alert For Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$199 - $287 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple and affordable
 
This is a great basic transmitter, but it is not foolproof! It is easy for the unskilled user to change the channel or set it to a guitar level input instead of mic level. Both actions render it useless during a live performance. Tape the attenuation button to the place where you need it. If the user insists on turning it on, ask them to only press it until it turns green. "Green is good." This unit toggles to amber and mutes. If that happens in your back pocket, the sound guy is in troub...

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by G-Money can be read at B&H Photo
 
G-Money
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2012
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
Good Range, High Quality Sound
 
We use this pack with lav mics mostly. Very versitile and does a great job producing good sound without interference

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by Default Sound Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Default Sound Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2010
User Location: Syracuse NY
Review From: User Review
 
Used for Church Production
 
This is a great transmitter and has great reception, sound quailty, and battery life but the reason I purchased this one was because the one I had was beginning to cut in and out and I've had it less than 2 years. If this one does the same thing we'll move on to sennheiser and give them a shot.

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by Jos "the sound is too lou can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jos "the sound is too lou
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: Cincinnati Oh
Review From: User Review
 
Great Stuff!!
 
Quick Shipping and great product. Seems to be everything that B&H sells!!

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by Kev Kev can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kev Kev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Bate & Switch Again!
 
This was my second time purchasing an item from this company with it resulting in a "bate & switch" situation. I placed my order for the item that was described but received a different item. Do not shop from this vendor!

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by UnderOneGroove Entertainment can be read at Amazon.Com
 
UnderOneGroove Entertainment
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A most reliable wireless microphone transmitter
 
There are newer models and older models, but if you want to find a reliable "work horse," it's hard to beat the SLX1 from Shure! It uses 2 AA batteries and gets hours of service from them! It has programable frequencies for 12 channels each across 8 different groups! And you can use a variety of head-worn or lapel-clip microphones with each transmitter!

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by Mark L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
loved, works perfectly
 
no problems what so ever and batteries last forever. once installed it is just turn on and play. I ordered the wrong frequency the first time, I didn't pay attention and wasn't sure how it works. now I know. just make sure you check your receiver and match the frequency bandwidth. also it support multiple devices on same channel so you don't have to worry about buying different receivers or changing channels with different transmitters that's what makes shure a pro

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by Zaid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zaid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The name speaks for itself!
 
Arrived in perfect condition and worked excellent! Another will be purchased soon.Confirm the frequency bandwidth of your SLX receiver to insure a match.

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by nsb djs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nsb djs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's a great transmitter and I use one all the time until ...
 
The header says it's the H5 the description says it's the G4 all through it. I ordered the G4 and got the H5. I have to return it. It's a great transmitter and I use one all the time until it wore out. I have to return it and get the right one.

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by Dale S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dale S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great with our existing reciever
 
This is working great with the receiver that we already had. Our receiver came with a handheld mic and we decided later that we would rather have the lapel. This was the perfect fix for our problem and we didn't have to buy a whole new system.

Shure SLX1-H5 SLX1 Wireless Bodypack Transmitter, H5 review by JC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter