I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone Reviews

B004K9VV1Y_2  |  PGXD24/BETA58-X8
Add Alert For Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$429 - $596 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great singers mic
 
Great singers mic

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Highly Recommend this microphone
 
I have been using the Sennheiser EW 135 G3-A-US handheld cardioid EW system (purchased for $599) for over a year now every Sunday in church for preaching and singing, etc. Our church makes a lot of noise, so I really need a sturdy microphone that can really pick up. I had tried a Shure wireless microphone a few years ago for a few hundred dollars and I was not pleased with it at all.But I gave this microphone a try, but with the SM86-X8 version. I was pleasantly surprised by the clearne...

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by Clear C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clear C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Despite my best efforts at making it fail, works like a charm.
 
I have the receiver in a place that has a good bit of electronic interference, walls and other obstacles to where the handheld mike is used. I had to fool around with finding a good channel for a GOOD 2 or 3 minutes before I found one that worked perfectly. Seriously, I was hoping that it would work with all of the stuff around it! But...ta daaaaa! Great Shure sound and build quality.

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by Saundra O. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Saundra O.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
is the best micro

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by ric blanco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ric blanco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great for rock vocals
 
Used for lead singer in an '80s arena rock band. Great sound quality and one pair of batteries lasts more than a 4 hour show.

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by Skeptic 76 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Skeptic 76
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clearest wireless mic I've ever heard
 
I operate a multi-unit DJ business and I own several UHF wireless mics from a variety of brands. Lately, I've been disappointed at the dropout rate of the old UHF's as the available frequencies are becoming more crowded. Welcome PGXD and the 900mhz range!I purchased the Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 (handheld) and the Shure PGXD14/93-X8 (lavalier) Wireless Microphones. To test the mics, I placed the receiver in my living room and asked my wife to speak into the microphones from our bedroom....

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by J. V. Houten can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. V. Houten
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Shure surely did it right! Well worth the wait!
 
Shure you sure hit it out of the park again! I have an older PGX system along with some old SLX mics and I am glad I held out from going all Line 6 a few years ago. The sound of these Shure digital microphones is like if they are corded! I also have a SM58 cartridge but I've grown to like the beta for myself, I let others use the SM. I'll be purchasing a few more sets to phase out my old SLX sets and use them to send out signal to K12's in the back of the room when needed!

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by MisterDJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MisterDJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for small to medium indoor and outdoor venues
 
Impressive sound quality and dynamic range. Excellent for small to medium indoor and outdoor venues.

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by Ralph Cesena can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ralph Cesena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad, but has its dropout moments
 
Returned because Digital signal would drop out here and there enough for people to notice.

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by JJAquino can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JJAquino
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal!!!!
 
Great microphone for a awesome price!

Shure PGXD24/BETA58-X8 PGXD24/BETA58 Digital Wireless System with Beta58A Microphone review by Gary Lindo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary Lindo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter