I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 Reviews

PGX14-J6
Add Alert For Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great!
 
We use this weekly for church, and it has really done a good job.

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by Deric can be read at B&H Photo
 
Deric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2011
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again and again
 
I use at the church, and i like the shure because for the price it's the best one. the only thing that I don't like it's that i can't find the frequency that i wan't.

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by Benny can be read at B&H Photo
 
Benny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2010
User Location: Brasil
Review From: User Review
 
poor quality
 
I have owned this product now for a little over a year and I have been through 4 wa302 instrument cables. They are cheap chords and also very expensive. I would never buy another shure system again.

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by David W. King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David W. King
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Proffesional!
 
I like this product, i checked this product as recommened by the professionals its great, clear, reliable.Its amazingly easy to configure, in a few seconds believe me 5-seconds and your set to rock. it begins by connecting via infrared then the wireless radio connection takes place.I took my guitar to the last end of the house and still rocking no weak singals, i trusted the recommendations and i believe them now, auto channel search and auto connect..When you cant connect and the light goes ora...

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by Tariq Alhassomi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tariq Alhassomi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not agree with this
 
As you show in the picture I recived a completely different product, not like a picture I don't why.I ordered according to the picture but you sent me another product, for example without antennas external only internals.So I pay like a PGX14, but you sent me a PG14.I'm not agree with this purchase

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by Carlos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love Shure's devices
 
This is simply peferct! This device provides a high sound quality, along with faithful sound.The design provides an easy adjustment to your belt and it's very simple to be handled.Strongly recommend.

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by Rafael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rafael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sounds better than a cable!
 
This sounds great! Nice direct sound, but doesn't sound like a cable. The only thing is that I wish it was made of metal.

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by Zakk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zakk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Shure PGX14
 
This Shure product is a great addition to any show. I have several that run mics and instruments. it is awesome.

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by Tman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fine.

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by James Kevin Jenkins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Kevin Jenkins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

Shure PGX14-J6 PGX14 Wireless Guitar/Bass System, Channel J6 review by BlackAngus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BlackAngus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter