I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System Reviews

PG1288/PG185-K7
Add Alert For Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$519 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy Setup & Reliable
 
Shure is known for making inexpensive and reliable microphones and this is no exception. Just make sure you set the wireless channels the same on both the mic and receiver, and that's it! I have been using these mics for about 3 months now without any problems and they sound great! Make sure you check the FCC website listed in the product description to ensure you get the right model for your area.Update:I have been using these mics for over a year and they run like they're brand new. Great solu...

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by Dan Chemistruck "Truck" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Chemistruck "Truck"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
I love this microphone set - great quality, easy to set up and use. My only complaint is that for this much money it would be nice for it to come with a carrying case.I plan on buying another set as soon as we can afford it.

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by K. Myers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Myers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Used in our worship service
 
THis is a great device for the money. We use it in our worship service. It fits well in our sound room and is pretty dependable.

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by Randall M. Haney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randall M. Haney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It just simply works...
 
Out the box, this system was a breeze to set up and integrate into an existing sound board. I like the fact that the channel select function is hidden by the battery compartment... it offers less chance of switching channels mid-use. The mute function is clearly indicated by the changing LED, and it was a piece of cake to get everything up and running.The only thing I'd add, and this might be more of a function of my unfamiliarity with dual wireless receivers, is that the transmitter requires ...

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by Deacon Jay can be read at B&H Photo
 
Deacon Jay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location: Matawan, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great start up set for wireless mics at a great price.
 
We bought this for our church to replace a worn out lapel mic and to replace a corded stand mic. Get both kinds of mics in one setup is nice. Our worship leader loves having a cordless hand mic now! Shure is a great brand, and this was a lot cheaper than buying from our local audio store.

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by Greg Sanders can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greg Sanders
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I was looking for!
 
No complaints. Plugged it in, set the channels, and so far it has worked flawless.

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by Dr Paul Jr can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dr Paul Jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2013
User Location: Arab, Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
easy to use and reliable
 
I was worried about setting it up, but it took roughly 10 minutes and it worked fine.

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by Jackson can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jackson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2012
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Job Well Done!
 
The product will be used for school presentations in the cafeteria and during lunch. It is great that we were able to add both the wireless handheld and lapel microphones to our existing system.

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by Mr. G. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mr. G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2012
User Location: San Antonio, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Quick setup combo unit
 
Nice little combo and easy to setup and use. Mostly used for small conference room meetings and in providing an audio feed for simultaneous interpretation.

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by AV Tech can be read at B&H Photo
 
AV Tech
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2012
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Combo Special
 
Product used to record educational seminars. Very user-friendly. Instructions are clear. Recording is crisp and translates well on different media.

Shure PG1288/PG185-K7 PG Series Combo System review by Doc can be read at B&H Photo
 
Doc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2011
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter